Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:
Clear bookmark | How bookmarks work
Note: Bookmarks are ignored for all search results

Total Found: 8 (Showing 1-8)

Page 1 of 1
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 11:08pm (UTC -6)
Re: TOS S1: Charlie X

Ein starkes Kapitel, das mich unbehaglich gemacht hat, die Gymnastik-Szene ist wirklich witzig
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 11:02pm (UTC -6)
Re: TOS S1: The Man Trap

Ich fange an, die Serie erneut zu sehen, da mir diese Folge nicht gefällt, zu altmodisch für meinen Geschmack, nicht für die Kostüme und Effekte dieser interrassischen Charaktere
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 4:40pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S1: Encounter at Farpoint

I wanna watch all of Star Trek, I love ds9 this was my show, so I want to give the rest of the franchise a try, this episode was goofy but I still liked it, the music at the opening, the visiual effects , 2.5 for Sentiment reason
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Thu, Nov 2, 2017, 7:30am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Terra Nova

A lot of mistakes and the plot is lacking, for example I liked the idea of ​​the episode but they could tell an amazing story, more interesting scenarios, why they did not send a delegation to find out why the communication broke down , why did not ask for help to get there quickly, how they simply gave up on these settlers. But still like the series, the idea of ​​a disintegrating colonel spaceship from which to make up the settlement was nice, the look at the enterprise from below looks cool. But the total is apretty weak episode but can't give it less than 2.5 stars
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 1:41pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Unexpected

Yes it silly but I liked it, it was funny for me and I loved the Klingon battle cruiser it looked awesome, 3 stars in my book
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 3:40am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Strange New World

I have to agree with your review, specially the part of the story being simple and straight forward, the shuttle not landing because of the storm, I would have loved it if the doctor had a bigger part , he is awesome
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 3:26am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Fight or Flight

I have to say this one was not to Bad, the captain is not a responsible one , i think if some crew members Parrish it could have been a more powerful episode but it's ok Hoshi is annoying but in a childish way, and I didn't really buy her amazing linguistic skills
Set Bookmark
Viktor
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:00pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Broken Bow

Thanks for the review, I enjoyed it and think it was very good. I watched only ds9 and the movies from Star Trek , but wanna watch it all starting from enterprise, I liked the pilot but not more than then liked, loved the small touches like the scope when t'pol wanted to look for trips signal , the gripller , the retro look of the different crafts, love the Klingon hate the new ones in the new series, what where they thinking destroying one of the most important races in the trek universe!!!!!!! Anyway give it a 3 stars, would have given it 2.5 but because its Star Trek had to give it 3
Page 1 of 1
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2019 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.