Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:
Clear bookmark | How bookmarks work
Note: Bookmarks are ignored for all search results

Total Found: 57 (Showing 1-25)

Next ►Page 1 of 3
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Thu, Jan 7, 2021, 6:10pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 2

I can't even be bothered to write a mini review.

This whole series was a waste of potential. I'm not even sure what you could salvage from this mess if you were to do a soft reboot in s4.

None of this season tied together to form anything remotely coherent.

I defended DSC for quite a while from the moaners and the "this isn't Star Trek" people through possibly rose tinted glasses. I wanted this to be good Star Trek. It's not good Star Trek. It's not even good TV. It's shit - to quote Admiral Vance (one of the rare good things about s3).

I'll give PIC s2 a go since I mostly enjoyed s1 and the cast can at least act but my journey with DSC has sadly come to an end.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Dec 27, 2020, 1:23pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Su'Kal

Btw I'd love Trek to return to the quality of the DS9 era btw. I don't hate watch - I'm just a loyalist. I will probably skip s4 of DSC though.

PIC was enjoyable enough for me to give season 2 a look at least.

Maybe since The Expanse's team will be done soonish with season 6 (the final season) maybe some of them to come in and "save" Star trek.

On the whole woke/box checking subject: Many shows do the whole box checking/unrealistically diverse cast thing but still manage to maintain a decent quality of acting and story telling. The two don't have to be mutually exclusive. If people want to see themselves represented on screen then fine and good. It's not what I watch movies and TV for but to each their own. I don't any characters on DSC that would be inspiring anyone of any race.

Uhura and Sulu had way more to do than the bridge crew of DSC. They're just for reaction shots and generic lines that literally anyone could say.

Why wasn't there a scene when Lt Nielsen (blonde girl) sat down in the chair and got smiles of approval from the other female cast? Poor girl.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Dec 27, 2020, 1:09pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Su'Kal

My god. How did this even make it to air? Truly horrible.

The good:

- Seeing Saru's real face although IMDB could have done that.
- limited crying. Tilly may have snuck a tear out when I got bored and checked my phone.

The idiotic

- Michael constantly questioning Saru. She's not 1st Officer anymore. STFU. Thanks. Tilly was finally allowed in a meeting with the Admiral. He seemed suitably impressed.
- No security on DSC at all. No even one of the many bridge officers had a phaser. You'd the 3100 tech would having anti boarding party AI andriods or phaser canons or something.
- The race/clothes change when they beamed down. Why?
- The reason for the burn.
- Anti stress "button" on the captains chair. If it really becomes too stressful stab yourself. Don't do anything sensible like deep breaths etc.
- Why are they letting the only spore drive go anywhere until they've made at least another one of them.

The Bad

- The pre-landing party conversations were badly acted, badly scripted and completely pointless.
- Grey manages to stand out as a particularly bad actor in a show of bad acting. Probably transphobic to comment on their acting though.
- Tilly's conversations with green alien. All of them were embarrassing.
- Michael questioning Saru's judgement on anything. At all. She committed mutiny and recently been demoted from first officer. Not the ideal person to take advice on such matters from.

The Really Really Bad

- Michael will clearly be captain by the end of this season.

I can barely drag myself to the end off this awfulness. 2 to go.

This one was an out and out zero star stinker.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 2:41pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Terra Firma, Part 2

@John I first watched The Expanse after some friend were raving about. I was tired and really busy and thought.. this is nothing special, so what? And gave up on it after 1 episode (the was before the horror of DSC has begun).

Luckily I went back to it and it just becomes more and more incredible.

As Booming commented on, we don't really know anything about any of the characters after 3 seasons. Except Michael and Saru and I guess Adira (a purely token amount). I think the lady of-color had some backstory mentioned in 1 episode in s2. That's pretty pathetic really.

Where is Tilly from? What does Stamets like to eat? Or his hobbies? What does Mushroom Doctor like to do besides brush his teeth? Bryce (is he Asian Face Reaction Shot or other guy Face Reaction shot)?
Lt L-something (Blonde girl)? Detmer? Linus? Snark engineer?

We know something about Book and his motivations and he seems more like a real person (helps that he's a good actor).

I'm expecting 3 episodes of mostly large space battles with Michael saving the day. Not much time for any character development now anyway.

These characters are so 2D they're almost non-existant.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Wed, Dec 23, 2020, 9:04am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Terra Firma, Part 2

I finally made myself watch this. I WILL get to the end of this season but man I hated this episode.

I like Michelle Yeoh and she showed what a fine actress she is here. That was about the only good thing I can come up with to say about it. Well the GoF portal looked kinda cool.

It was a complete insult to the TOS episode and what was worse I found it utterly boring from start to finish.

The points that weren't boring were too ridiculous.

Particular the mess that is now engineering. You have token trans/non-binary Adira (I'd feel insult not represent by that character so far) with the Chief Engineer who seems to now be an apprentice. Reno (Snark only) shows up from having vanished to give some pointless snark while eating candy and Book tells them that they're complete out of date since they kinda engineers from 900 years ago (well Adira isn't but whatever).

The toasts at the end were utterly bonkers. Strangely not a single male gave a toast at all. Are there any that speak on DSC (besides Saru of course).

SMG cried 3 times and her acting was all over the place. I dread to think where this show is going. Nowhere good I fear.

1 star from me.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 4:48am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Terra Firma, Part 1

Finally got around to watching this and I clearly losing interest in the show since it was after Jammer's review for the first time.

What stuck out for me mostly was how Michelle Y is so wasted. She finally got to do something and she was great. If you go back and watch the first episode she was a superb captain until Burnham got her killed.

A couple of other things..

- The recently demoted commander is still in the meetings with the admiral but not the First Officer.

- Are they trying to assassinate Saru's character? The admiral rightly pointed out that he was a poor captain and being a bit of a dick. Act like a dick and your crew will think you're a dick. Maybe it was slightly justified since she ate his people though tbh..

- The admiral is concerned about Burnham going on the mission so errr send someone else? Any reason the Science Officer keeps going down on missions alone? What happened to landing parties? Even ToS had 3-5 people? (ok 2 usually died within 10 minutes).

- If you're dying transport yourself a bit closer to the destination rather than walk a few miles in the snowy mountains.

At least it wasn't boring like the last 3 episodes I guess.

2 stars from me. Man Jammer is generous with DSC - getting softer age I guess.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Dec 6, 2020, 3:41pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: The Sanctuary

@Dave in MN

Never dis the Cage.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Dec 6, 2020, 11:19am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: The Sanctuary

Shame the episode itself wasn't remotely deep or meaningful enough to warrant this level of discussion (relevant or otherwise)
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sat, Dec 5, 2020, 7:24pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: The Sanctuary

I'm struggling to understand anyone's first sentences.

Was this the worst episode yet? Why am I still still watching?

Maybe and because there isn't much good sci-fi on tv and I'm a massive Star Trek fan.

So much stupid. Why don't they hire a fan as an advisor? Seems like it's really not written by anyone who knows Star Trek or who can write vaguely good sci-fi.

Largely really dull. I was interested in the Georgiou plot but that's been semi spoiled already and I was hoping it was going somewhere more interesting.

Some random thoughts:
- Less SMG didn't really improve the episode that much weirdly. It was too dull to matter I guess.
- Still no new security chief?
- Tilly is so far a better first officer than Burnham. Not munitied or caused a war. Ridiculous as it is.
- However why was Saru talking to the admiral with Michael and not Tilly? She's first officer, acting or otherwise.
- Those photon torpedos really sucked. TNG had quantum torpedos.. no new torpedoes in 900 years? 3100 weaponry continues to be terrible.
- The doctor sure caught up on 900 years of missed medical advances fast. Scotty didn't fancy catching up on 80 years of engineering. I guess Kulber and Stamet are young and fast learners. Can you imagine going to a doctor who is using 900 year old techniques? What even is that? Pre-leeches and bleeds? I dunno.
- Execute sounds familiar. Did some other captain use that already? Sounds good. Especially if you want someone killed too.
- If people in 3100 are still bothered by pronouns I'll be amazed. I'll be dead, but amazed.

Sigh.. 1 star.. I guess.. no idea what for really. Ok 1 star for developing Detmer a little even if it was by putting her in Star Wars.

Why can't the blonde girl be first officer? She takes the captains chair a lot. She even had a line. What was her name again? Oh yeah, that's probably why.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sat, Dec 5, 2020, 7:01pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Unification III

@Chris
agreed. I'm not even a massive VOY fan (love DS9) but I watch a 2 star VOY over any 2.5+ DSC. I'm not sure it really applies though since DSC has almost no rewatch value. It's easy to say yeah yeah it just action and effects but Marvel films are very rewatchable and are mostly action and effects. No need to say it's all subjective since this whole site is about opinions.

I haven't personally give any DSC over a 3 and only 2 episodes have a 3 for me, both season 2. This season hasn't done it for me at all and it's now become boring too.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Nov 29, 2020, 9:10pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Unification III

@trent

That was a good read. Agree entirely.

How many stars? Out of curiosity. People often rip DSC a new one then end with 2 out of 4 stars. Rather odd.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Nov 29, 2020, 9:03pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Unification III

Whatever PIC or did not do it assembled a far superior collection of actors for the crew. Kind or unknowns can work of course but it isn't for DSC. I've only seen SMG in The Walking Dead as a semi main character (she was ok).

And, as characters, even though they weren't even all Star Fleet I'd personally far rather join them than the DSC crew.

Most of the bridge crew are lucky to get a line person episode ("Ay!" "Say yes!") so maybe its a little unfair to rate their acting. Stamets is dreadful, SMG is beyond unbearable now. Saru is a shining beacon. Culber is doing soapy acting. Tilly flits between acting like a child but is ok when not. Georgiou is a wasted actress playing a cartoon character.

It's not like VOY, TNG, DS9 and ENT had a full roster of stellar actors but they were a cut above DSCs cast. But who knows.. maybe its the scripts or the 37 producers.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sat, Nov 28, 2020, 8:00pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Unification III

@Paul M

I think of Sarah Michelle Gellar. Buffy was a big thing when I was a teen.

Sarah would be an improvement on SMG's Michael. But that isn't saying much.

I don't want to hate on her. SMG is actually ok when she's doing normal scenes and acting more like a 21st century person would. But when she has to do a vaguely emotional scene she just hits it with a shovel. No subtley. I never minded when Avery Brooks or Shatner chewed the scenery a bit personally. But she takes it to a whole new level.

Sub Machine Gun works too though. Ok.. back to CoD on the PS5...
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Fri, Nov 27, 2020, 2:12pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Unification III

@John

I totally agree John.

DSC keeps telling us the crew are a family and are working together etc but it's ultimate just about Burnham. We had 2 seasons of that so I'm not sure why this should be any different.

@Chris L

I'm finding this season really hard to get through now and all my initial enthusiasm for DSC has now gone.

As for this episode...

@Booming covered pretty much everything I would have said actually.
And much as a like Saru as a character (and the actor). He is proving to be a terrible captain.

Maybe they somehow fiddled with Georgiou and she's going to become this universe's Georgiou? She could then become captain. She seemed a pretty good captain until... well Burnham.... Saru back to First Officer. Tilly becomes Science Officer (and promoted to Lt). Burnham can go off with Book and emote.

It's less ridiculous than bringing the doctor back from the mushroom realm.

1 star from me. Not sure why it even deserves that though actually. It's just not quite a "Shades of Grey" or "The Way to Eden". "Threshold" is more entertaining than this one was.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Wed, Nov 25, 2020, 7:19am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Scavengers

@MidshipmanNorris

"That's what Walking Dead and Game of Thrones (as I understand it, never watched either) were making a "stunt" out of, in order to generate drama."

Not so sure it's stunt in GoT since it's reasonably close to the path the books took. Certainly it could be called that in TWD though.

Stunt or not it's hard to argue that it doesn't make the tension more real if they might actually kill off your favourite characters.

I mean DSC is a bit lacking in any characters for anyone to care about (they killed the blue alien/robot last season and I doubt anyone watching shed a tear). Saru is the exception I guess.

Tears of joy if they killed off Michael? That won't happen anyway obviously.

It might actually be refreshing to have a Star Trek series with a large revolving cast like TWD maybe. Thinking about it, DSC is perfect for that since they don't seem that interested in fleshing out any of the characters anyway.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 8:13am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Scavengers

Agreed. Horrible episode. Truly horrible. 3 weeks till The Expanse comes back.. thank god some decent sci-fi is on the horizon.

I have had enough of Michael now. She was irritating, not she's intolerable. Crying and saying "you did the right thing" after being a massive selfish thoughtless arrogant arse doesn't really help. Saru was classy for not saying anything.

I defended this show for a good while.. first season: It was just nice to have some Star Trek back on TV and it was a first season so I cut it some slack. 2nd Season was a mess but Pike managed to save it.

This season has just been a chore. I didn't even bother to watch it till yesterday (3 days after it came out) and I'm a huge Star Trek fan.

I feel I may struggled to make it to the end of it. ENT was a real chore to get through, at this point - this is becoming worse.

Having 1 likeable character/actor is killing it for me (Saru).

Side note: Is sarcastic engineer just going to pop up every other episode to make some snarky remarks?

Short Review: Mindless action. Unearned emotional scenes. Ridiculous technology - not clever or imagination, just dumb. Annoying story. Pointless scenes of waffle. No need to engage my brain at all and it wasn't even pleasantly diverting.

1 out of 4 stars for me. That feels generous.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 9:57am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Die Trying

@Mal

"At this point, Michael is the same age that Will Riker was when TNG started. And Michael has been first officer on not one, but two Starfleet ships, first the Shenzhou under Captain Georgiou, then Discovery under Captain Saru. And yet she still can’t seem to follow basic protocol, let alone, decent manners.

Michael regularly interrupts, provides unsolicited advice, can’t follow orders without questioning them first, and her first instinct is to disobey a superior officer and steal information. Not to get all @grey cat on you, but Michael may be the worst first officer we’ve ever seen on a Star Trek show."

Entirely agree. It's not like Frakes was the best actor ever or anything and neither is SMG but her behaviour is just so unacceptable for a Star Fleet officer. I think that's what I find most annoying about her. I MIGHT be able to tolerate that face she pulls if she acted like an officer now and again. Pike seemed to just about keep her under control.

I mean I guess this is TOS era and maybe they weren't so strict but that doesn't seem to be the case from watching TOS. Sure Bones regularly questioned Kirk but usually for a genuine medical reason. Not mere because he didn't agree with Kirk's way of doing something.

The way Michael spoke to the head of Star Fleet was utterly ridiculous.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Nov 15, 2020, 7:54am (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Die Trying

It's not really surprising there's no many discussions about race/gender/sexuality going on when this show hits you in the face with a shovel with it every episode. We get it... it's a woke, virtual-signalling show. Well done tackling all the issues of the day! (except it's just not - at all).

Shame the actors and writing is (generally) terrible.

2 stars from me. Too mediocre to bother to write anything much about. Traditionally filled with eye rollingly ridiculously scenes. First 10-15 minutes were good though.

Superwomxn saves the day again while pulling a ridiculously over the top facial expression.

Replace the Discovery crew with a crew from 3100 except keep the other 1 expression character (Stamets) on board to operate the damn drive. Detmer and Saru should be able to fit in nicely with a little retraining. The rest can cos learn to act like adults then re-apply to Starfleet.

btw This forum is starting to look like Twitter lately. Please remember we're Star Trek fans.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sun, Nov 8, 2020, 8:18pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Forget Me Not

@Skye Francis-Maidstone

Why didn't you add that the hand phaser seems to be a superior weapon to anything created 1000 years after it?
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-Maidstone
Sun, Nov 8, 2020, 7:29pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Forget Me Not

RE: The Big Hair Debate

Yeoman Rand had very big hair but to be honest I think it would have served as a helmet if required.

The Episode:

Nahhh.. ok but a little dull..

It's weird. They do action and I think it's a bit shit but at least I'm not bored. They do a pretty Star Trekky episode (decent stab at it anyway) and I get bored. Strange because I would have thought I would have really liked this on paper.

The whole pool thing went on forever and like Greycat I see no reason for Burnham to even be there. I was expecting Adira's to suddenly seem all wise like Dax afterwards but I guess she's not really prepared for it like Trill hosts are. Much as I love DS9, the Trill episodes were all a bit dull for me. Am I ok to call Adira she? I think there was some non-binary fanfare about this character or actor? Without their Twitter Bio I can't check their preferred pronouns.

The meal scene was entertaining although Stamets has become a completely unlikeable character which I guess is sort of what they were going for but it went WAY too far. Tilly stopped acting like a child thought which was nice. Detmer was great - more of that please.

SMG is vastly less annoying as this version of Burnham. Almost likable even (which she seems to be in interviews at least). I'm not really sure that someone's personality would change that much in 1 year but we don't know what she's been through I guess.

Saru was good as always.

Personally I don't mind Giorgiou but I think it's because I like the actress. She seems kinda bored reading these lines though.

I did find it vaguely amusing/sad that they had a great opportunity to give some of those bridge crew a few lines.. say what they're thankful for or whatever.. and all they had them say is "Aye!". C'mon guys, less pools and waffle, more character building.

Not bad though. 2.5 stars for me. Best episode this season. I'm gonna guess Jammer gives this 4 judging by his previous scores.
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Sat, Oct 31, 2020, 5:06pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: People of Earth

The acting is generally so bad I think it has to be something to do with the writing and script. The acting just seems generally weird and unnatural across the board. That said, Pike and Saru (and Lorca and real universe Georgiou) is rather good so err.. not sure..

I've found a way to enjoy more DSC finally. My wife says it's "ok" (like ok ok rather than ok good) and she's not a star trek fan. She pointed out that I'd enjoy it more if i wasn't a star trek fan. I'm not going to say it's not Star Trek since that's a tired and somewhat ridiculous arguement but it is definitely "ok" sci-fi at least. Better than most around although there's not much.

Although by Jammers rating system and AS Star Trek i'd give the first episode 1 star and the next 1.5 stars. Very poor followed by poor (again as Star Trek).

Loads of it makes no sense (even by their own rules), loads of it doesn't fit canon and the spore drive it too overpowered and destroyed potential good stories.

It's diverting enough if you don't think about it too much and looks nice.

Incidently.. the tree scene.. I barely know the names of most of that crew let alone any back story about them. Surely I should know them pretty well by season 3. Even ENT managed that. It just felt like.. a tree.. some people I barely know.. so what..
Set Bookmark
Skye Francis-maidstone
Fri, Oct 23, 2020, 7:51pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: Far From Home

Better than last weeks by default since it had less Captain Marvel in it. I think I gave that a 3 out of 10 so I'd have to nudge up to a 4. Nothing even approaching good though.

Liked:
- Saru (Although he seems a little naive as a leader)
- Detmer. Nice to have a crew remember who acts professionally.
- looks glorious in all its 4k beauty as ever
- semi-enjoying idea of 3100 and all new things
- almost no Burnham

Hated:
- Most of the crew. Did they have any Star Fleet training? I've worked in some crappy jobs in my youth where people were more professional that those idiots. Snark snark snark. It's tiresome. The Expanse crew are more professional and they're from a crappy Ice Hauler.
- Western in the Ice complete with bar room brawl.
- Burnham saving them complete with annoying grinning.

Meh:
- Tilly. Getting old fast now. Not her age either. Please just act normally now rather than flitting into comedy mode.
- Why is 3100 so bleh so far? They have a free reign to do whatever and this is it so far? Hoping for more imagination soon.
- Nhan, maybe she'll be ok? Not looking promising so far.
- Why can everyone identify an 800 or so year old thingy at a glance? Maybe it's as common as a wheel or something I guess.
- How was the ship suddenly fixed so fast? It was a complete wreck then it looked almost perfect. Maybe I missed something though. My eyes started to glaze.

It was a diverting enough 50ish minutes. I was a bit bored though which is rare for DIS since it's so fast paced.
Set Bookmark
skye francis-maidstone
Sat, Oct 17, 2020, 6:58pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 1

@CaptainMercer that's actually the only episode I've ever rewatched. Feels like ToS a little and evoked a little actual emotion in me. Whereas the rest of the series leaves me cold while looking pretty - it's rarely boring at least. Just no reason to watch again.

Here we are in episode 1 of season 3 with many comments about how it isn't Star Trek. Didn't we do this already in season 1 and 2 (and PIC and even ENT and *gasp* DS9)?

Harping on about Gene's vision isn't really valid since he didn't agree with many parts of TNG and certainly would have hated DS9 while many consider that to be the best trek or 2nd best at least.

It Star Trek. I don't like it personally but it diverting enough to keep me watching. Not liking it doesn't make it not Trek. I don't particularly enjoy ENT or VOY that much but my dislike doesn't make them not trek.

Anyway this is a really tired topic. Looking forward to Star Trek: Strange New Worlds. Hopefully that will be Star Trek *snort*
Set Bookmark
skye francis-maidstone
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 7:46pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 1

Just read through the comments which was more entertaining than the episode.

@trent that was hilarious!

@booming nice list. I actually agree with you on 97.3% of your post too which is rare. I enjoyed NuTrek's PIC though so to each their own.

@anthimos for some reason i feel a somewhat misguided sense of loyalty to Star Trek having watched so much of it. As I said before there isn't a lot of good or even average sci-fi about.
Set Bookmark
skye francis-maidstone
Fri, Oct 16, 2020, 7:09pm (UTC -6)
Re: DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 1

Urgh. 3 out of 10 being generous and thats mostly because it looks gorgeous in 4k.

I mean I had SOME hope after the partial recovery from s1 even if it was mostly due to Anson/Pike. I gave some lee-way being a s1 and first time back for trek on TV in long while. But seriously..

SMG seems have had a character change between seasons and I find her a poor actor anyway but (and not to sound like the most common moan on here): The Writing. It was like bad Star Wars. Large parts made no sense at all. 3100 or wharever and we have futuristic guns that are worse than present day firearms. So much shooting. At what exactly? 2 people hiding behind a thing wall in a dead end? Michael got a small scratch though I guess so futuristic weaponry isn't all bad.

A humanoid with abilities and a leather jacket and human customs like a handkerchief. At cat. I mean I guess this could/may all be explained but what a bizarre way to start a new season. Not really an interesting new mystery but a rather jarring collection of scenes full of "huh? But..." moments.

I hate to be one of those moaners on here but this wasn't for me. It passes the time and I like sci-fi (and its still better than most of the slim pickings around (Away *shudder*)). I bet I still watch the whole season. It is Star Trek after all and my loyalty knows no bounds apparently.

Season 5 of The Expanse can't come soon enough.
Next ►Page 1 of 3
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2021 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. Terms of use.