Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:
Clear bookmark | How bookmarks work
Note: Bookmarks are ignored for all search results

Total Found: 1 (Showing 1-1)

Page 1 of 1
Set Bookmark
Daggoth
Sat, May 27, 2017, 10:56pm (UTC -5)
Re: VOY S5: Nothing Human

I see some people saying that Janeway was out of line when she went against B'elanna's wish to not go through with the procedure.
But what about the creature attached to her? They would still need a procedure to remove it in order to transport it to it's own kind eventually so shouldn't the prime-directive or first contact rule apply there?
Page 1 of 1
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2020 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.