Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:33:57 PDT <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-2.php#comment-71980 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:33:57 PDT <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on PIC S1: The Impossible Box]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php#comment-70452 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 06:11:12 PST <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on TNG S6: Starship Mine]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s6/starship.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s6/starship.php#comment-64244 Thu, 02 May 2019 09:01:30 PDT <![CDATA[Ticonstar94 on DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow.php#comment-62894 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:48:34 PDT <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on DSC S2: Perpetual Infinity]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/perpetual-infinity.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/perpetual-infinity.php#comment-62215 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:41:29 PDT <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on DSC S2: The Red Angel]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/red-angel.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/red-angel.php#comment-61903 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:46:05 PDT <![CDATA[Ticonstar94 on DSC S2: The Red Angel]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/red-angel.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/red-angel.php#comment-61840 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:50:11 PDT <![CDATA[Ticonstar94 on DSC S2: Project Daedalus]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/project-daedalus.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/project-daedalus.php#comment-61292 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:30:08 PDT <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on DSC S2: Saints of Imperfection]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/saints-of-imperfection.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/saints-of-imperfection.php#comment-59482 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:09:38 PST <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on TNG S5: The Outcast]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/outcast.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/outcast.php#comment-59481 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:08:41 PST <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on TNG S5: The Outcast]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/outcast.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/outcast.php#comment-59480 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:08:09 PST <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on DSC S2: An Obol for Charon]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/obol-for-charon.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/obol-for-charon.php#comment-59082 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 07:14:34 PST <![CDATA[ticonstar94 on DSC S2: Point of Light]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/point-of-light.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/point-of-light.php#comment-58860 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 05:38:17 PST