Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Sun, 01 Apr 2018 00:18:05 PDT <![CDATA[Intro2001 on Star Wars: The Last Jedi]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php#comment-51156 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 00:18:05 PDT <![CDATA[Intro2001 on ORV S1: Pria]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/pria.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/pria.php#comment-44304 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 02:04:11 PDT <![CDATA[Intro2001 on DSC S1: Context Is for Kings]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/context-is-for-kings.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/context-is-for-kings.php#comment-44006 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:42:22 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on DSC S1: The Vulcan Hello / Battle at the Binary Stars]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/vulcan-hello.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/vulcan-hello.php#comment-43966 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 00:43:06 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on ORV S1: If the Stars Should Appear]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/if-the-stars-should-appear.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/if-the-stars-should-appear.php#comment-43965 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:37:18 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on ORV S1: About a Girl]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/about-a-girl.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/about-a-girl.php#comment-43961 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 23:04:25 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on ORV S1: Old Wounds]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/old-wounds.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/old-wounds.php#comment-43960 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:41:12 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on ORV S1: Command Performance]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/command-performance.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s1/command-performance.php#comment-43959 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:37:35 PDT <![CDATA[Intro2001 on ENT S4: These Are the Voyages...]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s4/voyages.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s4/voyages.php#comment-42563 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:33:27 PDT <![CDATA[Intro2001 on ENT S4: These Are the Voyages...]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s4/voyages.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s4/voyages.php#comment-42562 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:28:49 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on Star Trek: First Contact]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/firstcontact.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/firstcontact.php#comment-40242 Tue, 09 May 2017 13:46:04 PDT <![CDATA[intro2001 on TNG S5: The Inner Light]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/innerlight.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s5/innerlight.php#comment-39600 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 23:49:55 PDT