Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:54:37 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 1]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-1.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-1.php#comment-71989 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:54:37 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on PIC S1: The Impossible Box]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php#comment-70590 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 23:29:08 PST <![CDATA[Sven on PIC S1: Stardust City Rag]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php#comment-70171 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:35:05 PST <![CDATA[Sven on PIC S1: Stardust City Rag]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php#comment-70112 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 06:35:09 PST <![CDATA[Sven on Star Wars: The Last Jedi]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php#comment-51770 Sat, 05 May 2018 09:09:04 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on Star Wars: The Last Jedi]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/lastjedi.php#comment-51765 Sat, 05 May 2018 04:01:12 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on DSC S1: Into the Forest I Go]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/into-the-forest.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/into-the-forest.php#comment-46955 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:52:29 PST <![CDATA[Sven on DSC S1: Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/magic.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/magic.php#comment-45831 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 07:52:35 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on DSC S1: Lethe]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/lethe.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/lethe.php#comment-45579 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:34:54 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on TNG S2: Q Who]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s2/qwho.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s2/qwho.php#comment-45090 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:26:55 PDT <![CDATA[Sven on DS9 S4: The Visitor]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/visitor.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/visitor.php#comment-39076 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:18:19 PST <![CDATA[Sven on DS9 S4: The Quickening]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/quickening.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/quickening.php#comment-39068 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:42:31 PST <![CDATA[Sven on DS9 S6: Wrongs Darker Than Death or Night]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/wrongs.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/wrongs.php#comment-39067 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:29:26 PST <![CDATA[Sven on TNG S7: Sub Rosa]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s7/subrosa.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s7/subrosa.php#comment-39002 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:29:06 PST <![CDATA[Sven on ENT S3: Rajiin]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s3/rajiin.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s3/rajiin.php#comment-28086 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 06:00:31 PDT <![CDATA[SvenTviking on ENT S1: Dear Doctor]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/deardoctor.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/deardoctor.php#comment-18953 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:54:50 PST