Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:26:17 PST <![CDATA[Sooty on DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/that-hope-is-you-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/that-hope-is-you-2.php#comment-82031 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:26:17 PST <![CDATA[Sooty on VOY S5: Think Tank]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s5/thinktank.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s5/thinktank.php#comment-80684 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:23:00 PST <![CDATA[Sooty on DSC S3: Die Trying]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/die-trying.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/die-trying.php#comment-78755 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 06:30:10 PST <![CDATA[Sooty on VOY S4: One]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s4/one.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s4/one.php#comment-65097 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:29:18 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on DSC S2: General Discussion]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/discussion.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/discussion.php#comment-55027 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 01:36:21 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on VOY S7: Shattered]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s7/shattered.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s7/shattered.php#comment-54097 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 01:43:19 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on TNG S4: Devil's Due]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s4/devils.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s4/devils.php#comment-53159 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:04:29 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on Solo: A Star Wars Story]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/solo.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/solo.php#comment-52783 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:32:56 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on VOY S5: Warhead]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s5/warhead.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s5/warhead.php#comment-52680 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:30:14 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/undiscovered.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/undiscovered.php#comment-52114 Wed, 23 May 2018 04:26:12 PDT <![CDATA[Sooty on DSC S1: Will You Take My Hand?]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/will-you-take-my-hand.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/will-you-take-my-hand.php#comment-50093 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:26:19 PST <![CDATA[Sooty on DSC S1: Choose Your Pain]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/choose-your-pain.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/choose-your-pain.php#comment-44999 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:15:33 PDT