Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:30:19 PST <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S3: That Hope Is You, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/that-hope-is-you-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/that-hope-is-you-2.php#comment-81554 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:30:19 PST <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S3: There Is a Tide...]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/there-is-a-tide.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/there-is-a-tide.php#comment-81383 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:28:29 PST <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S3: There Is a Tide...]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/there-is-a-tide.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s3/there-is-a-tide.php#comment-81274 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 22:03:46 PST <![CDATA[paul g on Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/skywalker.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/skywalker.php#comment-67867 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:01:43 PST <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php#comment-63814 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:45:54 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php#comment-63492 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:56:55 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: Perpetual Infinity]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/perpetual-infinity.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/perpetual-infinity.php#comment-62468 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:31:20 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: Project Daedalus]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/project-daedalus.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/project-daedalus.php#comment-61492 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 16:47:56 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: If Memory Serves]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php#comment-61035 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:44:02 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: If Memory Serves]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php#comment-60998 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 06:53:37 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: If Memory Serves]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php#comment-60995 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 05:14:14 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: If Memory Serves]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php#comment-60993 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 05:08:55 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: If Memory Serves]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/if-memory-serves.php#comment-60988 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 03:13:22 PDT <![CDATA[Paul G on BSG S4: Deadlock]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/deadlock.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/deadlock.php#comment-60514 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 14:53:30 PST <![CDATA[Paul G on DSC S2: The Sound of Thunder]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/sound-of-thunder.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/sound-of-thunder.php#comment-60147 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:50:18 PST