Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:36:23 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S2: Dead Stop]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/deadstop.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/deadstop.php#comment-62715 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:36:23 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on DSC S2: The Sound of Thunder]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/sound-of-thunder.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/sound-of-thunder.php#comment-60337 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:23:59 PST <![CDATA[Jerry H on TOS S3: Whom Gods Destroy]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s3/gods.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s3/gods.php#comment-46573 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:19:10 PST <![CDATA[The Ghost of Jerry Falwell on DSC S1: The Vulcan Hello / Battle at the Binary Stars]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/vulcan-hello.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/vulcan-hello.php#comment-44228 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:12:05 PDT <![CDATA[Dominic Jerry Nardi Jr. on Rogue One: A Star Wars Story]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/rogueone.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/starwars/rogueone.php#comment-39984 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:05:34 PDT <![CDATA[Dominic Jerry Nardi Jr. on Trailer: Star Trek Beyond]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/beyond-trailer.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/beyond-trailer.php#comment-30125 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:59:50 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on DS9 S3: Heart of Stone]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/heart.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/heart.php#comment-29618 Sun, 08 Nov 2015 19:08:28 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S2: Vanishing Point]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/vanishing.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/vanishing.php#comment-24317 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:28:26 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S2: The Seventh]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/seventh.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/seventh.php#comment-24256 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:59:12 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S2: Carbon Creek]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/carboncreek.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/carboncreek.php#comment-24221 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 23:19:16 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Vox Sola]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/voxsola.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/voxsola.php#comment-24137 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:29:50 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Fusion]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/fusion.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/fusion.php#comment-24107 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:25:34 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Cold Front]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/coldfront.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/coldfront.php#comment-23971 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:17:37 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Fortunate Son]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/fortunateson.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/fortunateson.php#comment-23958 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:45:21 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: The Andorian Incident]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/andorian.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/andorian.php#comment-23931 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:06:11 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Unexpected]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/unexpected.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/unexpected.php#comment-23880 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:13:33 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ENT S1: Terra Nova]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/terranova.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s1/terranova.php#comment-23879 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:03:50 PDT <![CDATA[Dominic Jerry Nardi Jr. on Star Trek Into Darkness]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php#comment-23503 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:00:43 PDT <![CDATA[Dominic Jerry Nardi Jr. on Star Trek Into Darkness]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php#comment-21091 Tue, 27 May 2014 14:48:44 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on TOS S3: Day of the Dove]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s3/dove.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s3/dove.php#comment-20541 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:01:01 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on DS9 S7: Seventh Season Recap]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/recap.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/recap.php#comment-5892 Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:20:52 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on DS9 S2: The Jem'Hadar]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s2/jemhadar.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s2/jemhadar.php#comment-4474 Mon, 02 Nov 2009 08:45:14 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on BSG S4: Daybreak, Part 2 (April Fools Version)]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php#comment-2878 Sun, 22 Mar 2009 13:31:19 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on BSG S4: Daybreak, Part 2 (April Fools Version)]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php#comment-2876 Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:36:20 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on ANDR S1: The Mathematics of Tears]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/andr/s1/mathematics.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/andr/s1/mathematics.php#comment-2865 Sun, 22 Mar 2009 05:56:19 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on BSG S4: Daybreak, Part 2 (April Fools Version)]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/daybreak2f.php#comment-2838 Sat, 21 Mar 2009 14:52:16 PDT <![CDATA[Jerry on BSG S4: A Disquiet Follows My Soul]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/disquiet.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/bsg/s4/disquiet.php#comment-2136 Sun, 01 Feb 2009 04:38:45 PST <![CDATA[Jerry on ANDR S1: The Mathematics of Tears]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/andr/s1/mathematics.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/andr/s1/mathematics.php#comment-2070 Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:09:50 PST