Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Thu, 07 Nov 2013 09:32:54 PST <![CDATA[Duge on Star Trek Into Darkness]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/intodarkness-mc.php#comment-17995 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 09:32:54 PST <![CDATA[Duge on TOS S1: Space Seed]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s1/spaceseed.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tos/s1/spaceseed.php#comment-17993 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:51:31 PST <![CDATA[Duge on ENT S2: Regeneration]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/regeneration.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ent/s2/regeneration.php#comment-15672 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:50:57 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S7: Inter Arma Enim Silent Leges]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/interarma.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/interarma.php#comment-14090 Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:40:07 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S7: Extreme Measures]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/extreme.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s7/extreme.php#comment-14089 Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:27:35 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S6: The Magnificent Ferengi]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/magnificent.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/magnificent.php#comment-12426 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 17:22:42 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S6: Statistical Probabilities]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/statistical.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/statistical.php#comment-12416 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:11:09 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S6: Sacrifice of Angels]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/sacrifice.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s6/sacrifice.php#comment-12134 Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:30:23 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S5: Call to Arms]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s5/arms.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s5/arms.php#comment-11104 Sun, 01 Jul 2012 21:48:09 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S4: Body Parts]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/bodyparts.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/bodyparts.php#comment-10743 Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:31:14 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S4: Hard Time]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/hardtime.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/hardtime.php#comment-10456 Thu, 24 May 2012 07:55:34 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on DS9 S4: Rules of Engagement]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/engagement.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s4/engagement.php#comment-10417 Thu, 17 May 2012 21:34:07 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on TNG S1: Too Short a Season]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s1/season.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-tng/s1/season.php#comment-10064 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:37:10 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on Star Trek: First Contact]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/firstcontact.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/firstcontact.php#comment-10063 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:21:15 PDT <![CDATA[Duge on Star Trek (2009)]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/startrek.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-films/startrek.php#comment-10062 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:39:43 PDT <![CDATA[Duge Butler Jr. on DS9 S3: Defiant]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/defiant.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/defiant.php#comment-9901 Sun, 01 Apr 2012 15:55:51 PDT <![CDATA[Duge Butler Jr. on DS9 S3: Meridian]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/meridian.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s3/meridian.php#comment-9900 Sun, 01 Apr 2012 15:45:06 PDT <![CDATA[Duge Butler Jr. on DS9 S5: Apocalypse Rising]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s5/apocalypse.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-ds9/s5/apocalypse.php#comment-9899 Sun, 01 Apr 2012 15:33:22 PDT <![CDATA[Duge Butler Jr. on VOY S1: Caretaker]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s1/caretaker.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-voy/s1/caretaker.php#comment-9891 Sun, 01 Apr 2012 10:23:36 PDT