Comments on Jammer's Reviews https://www.jammersreviews.com/comments/ RSS feed for comments posted on Jammer's Reviews en-us Tue, 07 Apr 2020 18:01:59 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/arcadia-ego-2.php#comment-72815 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 18:01:59 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on PIC S1: The Impossible Box]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/impossible-box.php#comment-70508 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:11:02 PST <![CDATA[4Q2 on PIC S1: Stardust City Rag]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/stardust-city-rag.php#comment-70342 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:23:16 PST <![CDATA[4Q2 on PIC S1: The End Is the Beginning]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/end-is-the-beginning.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/end-is-the-beginning.php#comment-69401 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 18:20:01 PST <![CDATA[4Q2 on PIC S1: The End Is the Beginning]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/end-is-the-beginning.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-picard/s1/end-is-the-beginning.php#comment-69400 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 18:00:45 PST <![CDATA[4Q2 on DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow-2.php#comment-64974 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:59:22 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/such-sweet-sorrow.php#comment-64971 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:57:21 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on ORV S2: Sanctuary]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/sanctuary.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/sanctuary.php#comment-63519 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:34:59 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on ORV S2: Lasting Impressions]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/lasting-impressions.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/lasting-impressions.php#comment-61735 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:20:03 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on ORV S2: Blood of Patriots]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/blood-of-patriots.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/blood-of-patriots.php#comment-61661 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:59:31 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on ORV S2: Identity, Part I]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/identity1.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/orville/s2/identity1.php#comment-59961 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:30:08 PST <![CDATA[4Q2 on DSC S2: General Discussion]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/discussion.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s2/discussion.php#comment-55173 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:20:06 PDT <![CDATA[4Q2 on DSC S1: Will You Take My Hand?]]> https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/will-you-take-my-hand.php https://www.jammersreviews.com/st-dsc/s1/will-you-take-my-hand.php#comment-50787 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:50:23 PDT