Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:
Clear bookmark | How bookmarks work
Note: Bookmarks are ignored for all search results

Total Found: 153 (Showing 26-50)

Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 2:02pm (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 1

So what was the point with the entire side plot at the Borg cube?

In the early episodes, it looked like a thriving work environment, there were both Romulans and (what looked like) humans working there and other species... remember Soji's black friend, when both of them discussed Narek's hunkiness? This character was never seen again. Soji was presented as some kind of competent scientist doing important and serious work on this project.

Then, little by little, it all world of the cube started to shrink and becoming smaller, especially once Narissa came aboard. The plot focused more on the triangle of Soji, Narek and his sister. Gone was the feeling that it's an actual working place. Then in the last couple of episodes, Narissa and her cronies simply shoot and kill all the former Borg and jettison the rest of the Borg. And then Seven of Nine hijacks the cube.

Wait.

Where are all the other people? The workers? The scientists?
And another question: was it all just set-up for Soji's sake? Because once Soji escapes, it seems like Narissa has the attitude of "well, we don't to keep this place running anymore. Let's kill everybody." If so then it's kind of ludicrous, considering we don't really know why Soji was there in the first place. Her character switching pretty fast from competent scientist to panicked android. I didn't feel her role in the reclamation project was established well enough.

But more than anything... they set up a location, populate it with people and rules, and then these are ignored later in the season.

So either I am missing something big here, or this is some seriously sloppy storytelling.

It is truly baffling.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 3:40am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 1

@ Gerontius

"I never much like the two-part format - far better to do a feature length episodes if a longer narrative is required. But a two parter has to be treated as not complete till its over."

Honestly, I don't think a serialized show gets this kind of free pass. Because every episode here is essentially "part 1". You can argue that the entire season is one story, and so the pilot is "part 1" and then the season finale is "part 2". By that logic it's pointless to critic the show on an episode-by-episode basis because your analysis lacks the big picture. It's like reviewing individual chapters of a novel before you know where it all goes.

I mean, I would be fine if Jammer waited and simply reviewed the season as a whole, but since there are individual pages for individual episodes we discuss them based on their own merits. About 80 percent of the reviews on this site are for episodic or semi-episodic TV. But we live in different times.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 6:32pm (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Et in Arcadia Ego, Part 1

Synth planet is very pretty to look at, but the story is nonsensical.

- Jurati's crime seem to have no repercussions in terms of plot or the character relationship to her. It's all been glossed over completely.

- Synths can now mind-meld (???)

- what was the point of the Borg cube coming there? Maybe we will know in part 2.

- the leader of the synths, a sexy bronze android straight out of some 70's pulp movie (which I like), is now also eeeeeevil and one-dimensional.

- Who is Brent Spiner playing exactly? Dr Soong's son? So Data was fashioned after him? Isn't he an organic as well? So he is also eeeeevil?

- what the heck were those space flowers? And who was speaking through Picard before the landing? And how?

- what is this settlement exactly? How many androids live there? Why some look like bronze robots (i.e, like Data) and some as normal people? What is the greater picture of the synths involvement in the Federation and starfleet? What were they doing on Mars? Are there any other synth enclaves? Are they employed anywhere else? Isn't computer AI and Synth AI very much the same? Why then aren't the Romulans hating their computers and destroying them?
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 5:08am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Nepenthe

I was actually about to turn this episode and this series off for good after the XB's execution scene on the Artifact, but i stuck it out because I wanted to see Riker and Troy. Yeah, the show got me hook line and sinker with the nostalgia. It made you very warm inside to see this reunion, didn't it? (I never knew Troy was so affectionate towards Picard, though).
It's a process that started with the TNG movies, but ST Picard is somehow retroactively painting Picard re:his former crew mates as them all having relationships of those of dear friends, but I don't know if I buy it. Data and Jeordi were friends. Riker and Troy were friends. Riker and Picard had tremendous respect for each other, for sure, but they still had hierarchy... I feel like this whole thing is retconned for our sake based on that final scene in "All Good things..." where Picard finally joins his crew for a poker game.
For me it would be more realistic and satisfying if people still retained some kind of awe of Picard, something to remind us that he is someone special worth doing a whole series about.
Everybody's either overly familial with him, tells him what to do, or speak of him as a figure of the past. In the show he's just an old man running around being pushed aside (sometimes literally) without any of the qualities that used to define him. Sure, people can change and do change, but when you watch a show called Star Trek: Picard the last thing you wanna see is the adventures of an irrelevant old man across the galaxy.

I mean, even now, him going out to save Soji to become relevant again... I get it... but he's still passive. This crisis came to him, he didn't take any action to change his situation, and his character remains quite passive on the whole.

It's kind of heartbreaking to watch.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 5:26am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: The Impossible Box

I've been reading this site for at least 15 years, started reading Jammer's reviews when I first watched all season of Voyager... (or was it Deep Space Nine? One of those) and have been doing it ever since, the reviews always giving me insight into Trek and being part of experiencing this world. So just a thank you to Jammer for keeping this going.

I wanna ask a question about the last episode: if the Borg now has this technology that allows them to beam away to a range of 40000 light years, why haven't they been using it to conquer worlds all over the place? I mean, it seems like a pretty powerful capability. What do you think? Plot hole or am I missing something?
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 5:49pm (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: The Impossible Box

The show bounces back from two awful episodes to land what may be the best episode yet. Still clunky in parts, but at least the intrigues this time make sense. Most of the stuff on the cube was pretty good, with Soji finding out she's not who she thought she was, as her world comes crumbling down (still not clear what she is. A robot? A clone? If you're flesh and blood then you're not a synth), and Hugh meeting Picard and showing him around.
Even Elnor was not as annoying as previously (but how does he know how to use transporters so efficiently?)

I could've done without Alcoholic Raffi and the silly Romulan meditation ritual. Also, Jurati explaining away Maddox dying in like two minutes and nobody giving it a second thought (after working so hard to rescue the guy last week) was a little weird.

But the episode had more things working for it than not. I'm not sure how Picard decided where to go from the cube, or why, but I guess we'll find out next time. I'm not really expecting this show anymore to resemble old Trek or the Picard character to be consistent with TNG Picard, I just want it to tell a good Sci Fi tale and have interesting characters. This episode puts it on the right track, for now.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sun, Feb 23, 2020, 4:14am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Stardust City Rag

As I'm scrolling through the hundreds of comments here, both positive and negative, I wonder if we're not all expanding energy for nothing.

Because when I leave this bubble and go to read reviews on mainstream media sites, they seem to be eating all this up. NY times wrote a borderline glowing review for this episode, Den of Geek gave it 5 out of 5 stars, IGN also gave it a favorable review. Currently ST Picard is sitting on 91% on Rotten Tomatoes.

So to anyone who cares about Trek it seems like a lost battle. Now, I dunno how much Trek knowledge these writers over at NY Times and IGN has. They certainly do not go into the details and put things into context as Jammer does. The Star Trek franchise is so unique in that you can come to it with almost no knowledge about the world and still watch it as a regular Sci fi show, or you can come to it as someone steeped in knowledge and experience it in a totally different way, for better or worse.
And it seem to me like two camps have been established when it comes to the latest Trek: the first camp, mostly consisting of longtime Trek fans, dislikes the new shows. The other camp, consisting of both Trek fans and the non-initiated, reacts to them positively and accepts them on their own terms, i.e, they are not judged in the context of the whole of Trek.

I am not sure how this divide can be reconciled, but I'm not sure all the negative feedback from the fans is having any influence on the creators of these shows, which is ironic, since fans's demand is what brought Star Trek back to life in the first place and made it into what it is. But I guess back then it was a niche thing, and now it's mainstream and everybody knows what Star Trek is, and the mainstream is winning out over the fans.

Unless some brave soul comes along and rights the ship, I don't see the current direction of the franchise changing anytime soon, since it has the support of the big media outlets.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 5:54am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Stardust City Rag

Jammer nails it.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:59am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Stardust City Rag

Better than last week, another partially-episodic outing, which is good.

Opening scene was gruesome to say the least, but after the Voq/Ash scenes in Discovery a new bar has been set for gruesomeness in NuTrek. Other than that it was intriguing. I guess every episode of this series will begin with a flashback?

The sequence on Freecloud was a mixed bag for me. Felt too much like Star Wars at times, with Rios in the role of Han Solo, Bjayzl in the role of Jabba the Hut, and Jurati in the bumbling role of C3PO. I'm still waiting for this show to feel like Star Trek instead of other Sci Fi shows/movies.

It also felt like it was taking place in the Holodeck with everyone dressing up. I'm not sure why they all had to be there, and Picard French act did not do it for me. It probably sounded like a great idea in theory, but it was a bit embarrassing, to be honest. But Bjayzl was a good foil for the gang. Too bad she got disintegrated in the end by Seven who is apparently took quite a large detour in her quest to find what makes us human.

And speaking of Seven, Jerry Ryan really lifted this show, she's excellent. And her back and forth with Picard is some of the best parts of the episode.

Raffi meeting her estranged son.... Michelle Hurd was great in the scene, but the family drama itself is a bit trite, we've seen it before, and also... it's not a good idea to linchpin all these emotional scenes on a character we hardly know... her goodbye to Picard at the transporter... it would've meant something if we knew anything about the relationship between these two. Same for Raffi and her son. It's the first time we see him. So of course we need expositional dialogue to tell us what happened. It's somewhat clunky.

And why is there music in almost every second of the show? You can have a small emotional scene without music drowning it. It's okay.

So Dr. Jurati's character started as a normal scientist (best in her field!), continued as a bumbling, clueless companion aboard the La Sirena, and now is apparently a filthy traitor. I am getting whiplash!
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 1:59am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Absolute Candor

Now people are starting to refer to Picard as JL in the comments... it's spreading...

So we're having a "geting the team together" kind of story going on here, but I found it jarring that there was no set-up to Picard's sudden decision to make a stop-over at Vashti (no, a flashback is not a set-up), and I did not understand why he needed Elnor for his quest. What is he going to do exactly? Does he have a plan? Are they storming a fortress? Infiltrating a castle? Navigating a dungeon? I Usually in "getting the team together" plots, the plan, or at least the clear objective, is known beforehand (you see this a lot in heist films for example), but here they are getting the team together without a plan. Picard doesn't even know if Soji is alive or not.

I see some praise here for Frakes's direction, but I don't feel it. To me the style seemed very similar to previous episodes. Television is a medium where the showrunner and writers set the tone and feel of the show, not the director. Frakes also directed episodes for The Orville. Can you compare this episode to his Orville work? It's like night and day. The fact is Orville feels like a Seth MacFarlane show and this feels like... well, it feels like how it feels, but the directors are accomplished technicians here, not much more. The stylistic blueprint is usually set before they come aboard.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 5:42pm (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: Absolute Candor

Possibly the weakest episode yet.
The entire segment on Vashti was underwhelming. Elnor reminds me of Legolas from Lord of the Rings. Why isn't any Romulan character on the show behaves like a Romulan? The actress that played the Romulan nun was also way too human. Not to mention the British boy-band member over at the reclamation center. Nothing Romulan about him except for his ears. Somebody shave him already.

I find it harder and harder to believe that Dr. Jerati is the "foremost expert" on synths/AI's on Earth. After her odd entrance last week in the middle of the fight with the Romulan agents, she behaves like a ditzy blonde, very different than how her character was introduced in episode 1, as a somewhat competent scientist who knows what she's talking about.

My favorite part was probably when Picard exclaimed "open a channel!" and immediately deferred to the captain.

The reveal with 7 of 9 in the end wasn't much of a reveal because the marketing was pretty obvious about her involvement.

Ironically, this is also the first episode that feels somewhat episodic.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 2:07am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: The End Is the Beginning

Thanks everyone for pointing out the Hugh connection. I admit I do not have encyclopedic knowledge of TNG episodes like some people here, which is one of the reason i visit here, to deepen the experience and put it in context. And while I remembered the TNG episodes mentioned, I did not make the connection that it was the same character and certainly not the same actor.

So I went back and watched "I, Borg" and "Descent" parts 1 & 2. "I, Borg" is marvelous, "Descent" is mediocre, but still interesting. And it will be interesting to see Picard meet with Hugh after all this years (I mean, I hope they plan to finally meet them, since in Descent they have maybe two seconds of screen time together). It's also striking to watch Picard in TNG after watching this show. His character is so different there.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 2:09am (UTC -5)
Re: PIC S1: The End Is the Beginning

The voice. It's wrong.

One of the most memorable things about Picard and the way Stewart played him was the precise use of his voice. It was booming and powerful when being angry or commanding or wanting to make a point, but measured and soothing when wanting to explain something or reach someone emotionally.

This new Picard doesn't have the voice anymore. Some keep their original voice when aging, but apparently Patrick Stewart did not. He sounds here like he sounds in recent interviews, so this is not some creative choice (For the record, I'm sure Stewart could change his voice at will if he was able to/wanted to).

This Picard sounds hoarse, weak, de-energized. It's very tough for me to see it. Sometimes we don't want to see our heroes get old. Sure, Shatner played an aging Kirk in the movies, but he wasn't in his 80's, for god sake, and also, the voice.... the voice was the same.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 5:56pm (UTC -5)
Re: TNG S6: Lessons

“Dreary,predictable, unengaging“

One could say the same about your reviews. ;-)
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 5:28pm (UTC -5)
Re: ORV S2: The Road Not Taken

Ooooookay... I have to agree with Jammer's assessment of last week's episode. They should have left it open-ended.

The Orville takes the intriguing ending of Tomorrow, Tomorrow and Tomorrow and takes it to the most uninteresting and predictable place possible. Kelly's decision to snub Ed results in nothing less than the destruction of the galaxy by the Kaylons, and the episode is simply a giant connect-the-dots reset button with some stunning special effects and rousing musical score. It doesn't really do anything interesting with the premise, it doesn't explore anything that wasn't already explored in part 1, and explored better. It's just an exercise in high-concept plot mechanics, more reminiscent of another science fiction show that just wrapped up. And it doesn't make a lick of sense.
The show seems to be very invested in Ed and Kelly's on again/off again romance, but this was perhaps one episode too many. We get it, Orville. They think their not right for each other, but realllly they are. We get it.

A disappointing season finale, but season 2 overall was very enjoyable. We had some clunkers, some great episodes, and some that were in between. The show lost a good character (Alara) to a mediocre character (Talla), Lamar completed his transition from a statue-pissing buffoon to the Geordie La Forge of the series (J Lee is still a horrible actor, though), and the series as a whole can be seen now as a straight science fiction show peppered with some humorous antics, as opposed to the comedy-heavy season 1 with its wild tonal shifts.

Hoping for a season 3, where the show might finally find its legs.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 5:52pm (UTC -5)
Re: ORV S2: Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

By the way, I did not see anyone mention this, but the opening was different, wasn't it? There was only the title card, and then the rest of the credits ran over the actual episode. There were no beauty shots of Orville in space. I wonder why that was changed.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 5:43pm (UTC -5)
Re: ORV S2: Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

Finally got around to watching this, and before I jump into it, for sure the most intriguing part of the episode was... the ending. But we'll get back to that.

So premise is neat and well-explained within the logic of the show. It is used to explore some interesting ideas about identity and fate, and I wish it was even explored more, but some significant screen time is taken by Ed courting young Kelly... again. It was okay, and predictable, since the show is very invested in the relationship between Ed and Kelly, but I felt there was some missed opportunity there for something greater. It also gets wrapped in the end with a nice bow after Isaac and Lamar devise a solution using some staggering bit of inspired technobabble and Young Kelly volunteers for a memory wipe cheerfully proclaiming it's gonna be alright because obviously Old Kelly doesn't have brain damage...
And then she finds herself on the floor, after presumably having her memory erased, but something ain't right, and then Ed calls her up as expected and she's... saying no.
Wow.
You got me there, Orville. I was ready for a run-of-the-mill, yawn-inducing, reset-button ending as most of these stories tend to end, but you got me there. And you got my attention.
So this ha perhaps been a set-up for something much more intriguing.

Some other thoughts:
- can Talla stop trying to be friends with every chick that comes onboard? There was some dialogue in the episode about "distance of command". She is the security chief but she behaves like a teenager starving for attention. Sorry, i know i'm in the minority here, but I find Talla to be one of the most annoying and superficial characters on the show.
- the club scene with the dancing Mocklans... I chuckled. I admit it freely. It mitigated my irritation from valley-girl Talla.
- the Kaylon are back to remind us they are still out there. Isaac does not comment. Come on, Isaac. Comment.
- everyone running to the bridge in their pajamas. Priceless.

Now we shall all wait in suspense to see whether this show gets renewed or not. If Star Trek: The Adventures of Spock's Half-Sister got renewed, then we need to keep this double bill going. Don't leave us out in the cold.
-
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9:14am (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2

I have to say, insinuating that Spock has become the character we know because of that moment with his retconned half-sister that was never mentioned by anyone because that would treason borders on travesty.
Even in his most private moments, when Spock had self doubts and was alone or with Kirk or Bones (The Naked Time, This Side of Paradise, Gallileo Seven), never for once was Michael's name invoked, that extremely important person that only 10 years prior had such immense influence on Spock's relationship and outlooks on life, because you never know who's listening, right? And we must never talk about She-who-cannot-be-named.

Not that Discovery has any resemblance to established Trek as it is, but I am so glad they are now stuck 900 years in the future and will stop wreaking havoc on the franchise's history and characters.

Now there is a new worry, though: unless the writing improves, there is a risk the show will wreak new havoc in Trek's future history that future Trek series will need to take into account.
But we'll cross that bridge when we get to it... I still really hope they will get their act back together for season 3.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 6:01am (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2

So was the whole point of this show to explain why none of it appears anywhere on Trek? Brilliant! Mission accomplished, although the "under pain of treason" thing doesn't explain why nobody ever mentioned any of it in private conversations.

Great effects as usual, and I liked the shot of Burnham flying between the protecting vessels, and the end on the bridge of the Enterprise was pretty cool, but again, it's expertly made fan service covering a hollow core. And what does it all mean, anyway? Where is this series going?

The threat of Control as personified by Leland culminates in a braindead fist fight with Georgio. Prior to that Leland enters the bridge for no reason before heading to the spore data, shoots everyone and misses, in complete opposite to Michael's vision from last week. And speaking of that double vision, it proves to be just a red herring for the most part - yeah, it prompts Michael to "close the loop", but come on... The mental gymnastics are too much. And no good explanation was given as to why Enterprise didn't destroy Discovery last week, the same way as Control is wearing down its shields this week.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 5:37am (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

To a degree it's sort of a rant, yes, but it is very different than the typical rant I see on YouTube. I don't think it's the choice of words that "qualifies" something to be a rant, it's the quality of the argument. Some people just use strong words but don't have a lot to back up their claims. The words are a result of, as you say, him being emotional. It doesn't void his arguments.

I think he makes his point rather eloquently, though, but of course you might disagree.
Set Bookmark
lynos
Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 3:16am (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

I highly recommend listening to this guy, especially if you find yourself having issues with Discovery:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WVxSC5wHSig

The relevant part is between 00:34 min. and 00:58 min.

Burnett is the director of the feature film Free Enterprise, a long time Trekkie, and is part of the industry (he produced special features for many genre DVD's, including Star Trek: TMP), so I think his take is worthwhile. He has encyclopedic knowledge of Trek and of movies in general, and is quite knowledgeable regarding the genesis and production of Discovery.

I find his take is rather brilliant and doesn't come off as a rant but as genuine, thoughtful criticism.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 5:51pm (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

@ Daya

"Somewhat related: no one else till now has had an actual premonition without being close to the crystals. So this vision is unique. Another indication it was added in post."

You have a point there. Anybody can counter that?

As for the rest of it, i dunno, her "stop!" sounds too urgent to be just about firing the photon torpedoes. Again, what is she so afraid of? But we have to accept we will most likely never know how for sure how this scene was originally written and conceived, even though, again, I like your theory. It has some strong arguments.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 4:29pm (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

The two last paragraphs in my post above were from an earlier draft of the post and repeat the same information more or less, sorry about that, I forgot to delete in my excitement.

This message board really needs an Edit button... oh wait.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 4:25pm (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

@ Daya

Your analysis is honestly brilliant and quite plausible. There is enough material in this scene for it to be edited straight, no problem. Something is definitely off in the editing of the scene and I think your explanations are rather good.

There is only one problem.

There is no real connection between the two visions. I refer again to what Daya said:

"This they discovered during editing: that none of these choices worked story-wise. So they decided to shoehorn the premonition in a third location, the photon torpedo scene. Now just the Enterprise photon torpedo premonition in that shot would make no sense,"

Why would it not make sense? There is literally no connections between the two visions, other than involving photon torpedoes. There is no thematic or plot connection. The torpedo shown in the 2nd vision is lodged into Enterprise's hull, not Discovery's! So even if Pike were to shoot at Discovery, we are talking about two different ships, at two different times.

While it feels very plausible that this was decided in post - because it does not feel organic at all - I simply cannot comprehend why they would think this would enhance Michael's "Garish Nightmare" vision.

I also don't understand why Michael is shouting "stop!!" as Pike prepares to fire the torpedoes.
What is she afraid of?
Is she afraid the sphere will shoot back at them?
Is she simply riled up from her vision?

If we're going by Daya's theory, and this all played straight originally, what was this "stop!!" for, originally?
Did Pike just kept shooting and shooting at Discovery in the "original version" as opposed to the edited version where he didn't fire a shot?

Someone needs to get the script for this episode.
My head is exploding again.

Let's recap again (this is becoming my favorite past time): there is "vision 1" where Micheal sees them firing the photon torpedoes at Discovery. Basically time stops for her and she jumps a few seconds into the future. Then "vision 2" starts, where she finds herself on the bridge of Discovery again.
The only connection between the two visions is that it involves photon torpedos, but in "vision 2", the torpedo is lodged into Enterprise's hull, not Discovery's! Why would they fabricate "vision 1" in post? Can't they just have her experience "vision 2" on the deck of the Enterprise?

Again, there is no real connections between these two visions/premonitions. The first one is about:
"Guys, don't bother firing at Discovery, the sphere has her". It takes place in the immediate future, literally seconds from real time. The second one is at undetermined point in the future, showing Control winning the battle and Enterprise fatally wounded.
We do not know yet what this second vision means.
Set Bookmark
Lynos
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 11:19am (UTC -5)
Re: DSC S2: Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 1

That's the thing, it's not an editing mistake, it's totally purposeful (if I understood your post correctly).
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2021 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. Terms of use.