Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:
Clear bookmark | How bookmarks work
Note: Bookmarks are ignored for all search results

Total Found: 116 (Showing 26-50)

Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 18, 2013, 7:36am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Workforce

One more thing which I'm surprised nobody has mentioned; there is an episode of Stargate SG1 with the exact same premise and a story which went around a similar route. While I love Stargate, I must say Voyager did it quite a lot better.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 18, 2013, 7:29am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Workforce

Excellent review for an excellent movie-like 2 parter!

It was great all round and I love the fact that the scope was there to bring the story to full fruitation while still having time for the charming litte details. This more than anything gave it the cinematic feel. It just had everything going for it.

There was a fantastic premise that lived up to its potential, the action was tensely executed, emotional meaningful moments are wonderfully touching, the whole atmosphere was perfectly realised and the characters were kept at the heart of it all. Even most of the one-time characters were given the right amounts of attention and complexity.

If I had anything bad to say is that perhaps it stumbled slightly in the last few acts. The aftermath in particular was neglectful except for that lovely scene between Tom and Torress.

However, this is still remarkably strong and gripping from start to finish. This is my favourite Voyager 2-parter, unless the finale happens to really blow me away!

Easily a 3.5!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Wed, Oct 16, 2013, 7:49pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: The Void

As the season and the series begins its final countdown, you definitely get the epic feel of closures and the sense of reaching full circle. Here the series seems to be closing some chapters on one of its biggest most dominant characters; the Delta Quadrant itself.

"The Void" explores and reflects on what the Delta Quadrant has meant to the crew. Its pushed them, tested them, drove them and challenged them with a journey that's rooted firmly into their hearts.

The Delta Quadrant showed them what survival is all about and coming with these death defining tests of character is the chance to emerge stronger than ever or let yourself be crushed under the weight of it all.

In building their new home, in having the strength to forge a new family, in bravely staying true to the course to home and to their hearts, in having the strength to never giving up in what they believe in; they just might make it after all and keep the dreams in their horizon like a lighthouse in the dark.

I believe this episode did a excellent job in reaffirming and concluding this key aspect of Voyager. It also reflected on the beauty that often existed even in the darkness.

The way that the spirit of the Federation was able to save so many lives 30 odd thousand light years away is quite a testament. Also, the way we accept and nurture life in all its strange forms made for a wonderful first contact with a truly amazing alien species.

It is another season 7 episode I would happily give 3.5 stars!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Tue, Oct 15, 2013, 5:44pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Prophecy

I actually liked this one, it was enjoyably goofy and fun despite the lack of much plausibility. Seeing the Klingons again was almost novel after all this time.

What I enjoyed about this episode was it had a TOS feel to it with the way it was plotted and the old school charm of casually tossing in things like a fight to the death or a deadly virus almost at whim. All that was needed was some outrageous background music! There isn't any meaning behind this, but it is very entertaining and a pleasure to watch unfold with a big grin.

I found the Neelix comedy quite funny, even though I can't believe he'd go as far as trash Tuvoks' room in a night of passion (at least take it to the holodeck!) and going off Kes it's hard to imagine he'd be into fierce Klingon women. But there was good characterisations all round, I especially liked the added focus to Tom and Torress and I also liked seeing Janeway desperately trying to manage all this madness!

Yet another season 7 episode I'd rate at 3 or 3 and a half stars!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Tue, Oct 15, 2013, 2:26pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Repentance

It didn't do much for me, I just couldn't connect much to the drama and as many have mentioned it's all too diluted and so circumstantial that very little of it feels valid as a relatable topical drama.

"Critical Care" had its own goals and its own convictions clearly marked out and as a natural progression of the plot. "Repentance" has none of these vital qualities to make a good social commentary episode.

Here, the episode seems extremely hesitant and contradictory to make any kind of statement at all except to say dispensing justice is sometimes complicated, which is hardly a news flash. It didn't help that I couldn't sympathise or care about the characters who were the just stock-standard prison movie clichés. It just wasn't interesting or dimensional enough to invest in this predictable plight.

The story itself never went anywhere interesting or do anything original. It played out almost exactly how I expected and even with Mike Vejars' solid direction; I just never was gripped. The only intriguing aspect I found was the way Seven had to reflect and deal with the blood that she feels is still on her hands, yet this has been explored one too many times before.

In the end, it wasn't bad as such but lackluster and I never felt compelled or connected to anything on the screen. I believe it failed to say anything substantial or even have a clear point behind it and worst of all, it wasn't very entertaining.

2/4 stars. However, I must admit that I am very impressed with season 7 so far. Only 2 episodes have been below average IMO which is a pretty impressive track record!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Tue, Oct 15, 2013, 9:52am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Lineage

An exceptional feat; a Voyager episode that could easily match the emotional highs, the likes of even The Visitor or the final act of Wrath Of Khan.

I have no shame in admitting that I welled up. Many times.

Everything was brilliantly done. The way that the characters react to such a gigantic tidal wave of complicated emotions and a completely life changing moment was beautifully captured with all of the realistic depths it deserves.

Never for one moment do we think of these people as merely fictional, we feel with and we understand them. The characterisation was nothing short of perfect, particularly Torresses' agonising personal pain.

I was pleasantly surprised by how much the flashbacks really fleshed out the story, even the haunted gloomy way it was shot just spelt out the level of heartbreak we're dealing with. And I also absolutely loved the ending, it nearly made me sob!

4 out of 4 stars.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Tue, Oct 15, 2013, 7:47am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Shattered

Another good episode, season 7 is turning out very nicely so far and it has rekindled some of the 'lost love' it suffered after one too many tiresome disappointments.

I found these very grin inducing fun. There is naturally little logic, but I think the writers primary concern was to give us a hugely enjoyable celebration of the show that's peppered with heartfelt moments and salted with misty eyed laughs; much like the last day of school or a well-loved colleges' leaving party.

It achieved quite a bit of that goal, it gives you hints of that comfortable warm feeling and a twinge of that sinking sadness that its all coming to an end.

I liked it a lot. While I wouldn't call it powerful, it did come with plenty of honest emotion and I believe grew from a genuine affection for Voyager which you're openly invited to join in with. I smiled a lot, through humor and through being reminded that deep down I really get a kick out of this show...much like how I felt about school on that last day!

Easily 3.5 stars.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Mon, Oct 14, 2013, 1:00pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Flesh and Blood

The action and the fascinating debates and ideas are all presented close to perfection. For the first time, Voyager has done a story which can rival the daring depth and the effortless complexity of DS9 on top form.

I liked the edge this story has. The shocking treatment and the proceeding fallout of holographic beings is unflinchingly ugly. It mirrors real life where right and wrong spill together, ugliness reigns supreme and people suffer to the point it can no longer sustain anybody and the whole sorry thing dies bitterly. Okay, it doesn't go whole hog with mirroring reality; but it definitely feels more honest and gritty compared to most Voyager adventurey conflicts.

Yet he need to restore normality does taint the final resolution of the story. The conflict sacrificed much of its complexity when it needed to end and of course the Doctor had to be pardoned.

But I think these inevitable wrap-ups were done as well as they possibly could, keeping its philosophical heart intact. 3.5/4 stars.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Sun, Oct 13, 2013, 7:02pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Nightingale

I've got to admit I did find it surprisingly entertaining, although it really isn't anything to write home about.

Harrys' situation was an interesting one where he's in an unknown conflict surrounded by catch-22s and opposition on every front, with serious self-doubts looming over his head; not to mention a hefty responsibility ranking up the pressure dangerously close to melting point.

His reactions are believable and while the episode didn't really live up to much of its potential, I liked the new sides shown to the character particularly with how he dealt with failure.

He's got the instincts, but life's got plenty left to teach him. My favourite scene was when Harry asks Janeway for a chance to prove himself. Her proud smile niggled with worry and thoughtfulness was a beautiful Voyager 'family' moment.

It's not perfect, the ending was abrupt and the juvenile B plot was a big waste of time, its definitively a good character story for the one guy who really needed one.

3/4 stars.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Sun, Oct 13, 2013, 11:46am (UTC -6)
Re: Frequently Asked Questions

Thanks for the reply, Jammer. Yeah it certainly shows that Michael Bay is capable of doing good, I think what always helps his tendency for superficial movies is when he's got some charismatic actors to help hold any wobbly material in place. The Rock was his best, a great film. I still wouldn't class myself as a Bay fan, he definitively lost his way far too early and a good Michael Bay blockbuster is too infrequent. Saying that though, Transformers 3 was actually a marked improvement for that franchise despite its blonde bimbo and uneven first half :).
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Sun, Oct 13, 2013, 11:23am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Body and Soul

Out of all the Star Trek incarnations, Voyager was one of the better ones for doing comedy romp style episodes.

Enterprise was a disaster when it went down that, TNG got the Q comedies down to a *ahem* Q but had some serious misses along the way with the likes of episodes centered around Trois' mother, DS9 had its un-steadiness too with great banter alongside terrible Ferengi humor and TOS had its comic highlights but made the mistake of ending episodes on lame jokes despite whatever serious intelligent themes where handled merely moments prior.

This episode demonstrates how well handed Voyager is when dabbling with the amusing, minus Neelix of course! Smart, balanced, witty, expertly crafted and never dull; Jeri Ryan and Robert Picardo help make this an absolute delight! There's fantastic chemistry and character work amongst the laughs, its a sheer pleasure watching these actors work their magic.

I'm impressed, its one of those rare gems when I imagine re-watches only add to the enjoyment. 4/4 from me!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 11:11am (UTC -6)
Re: Frequently Asked Questions

Jammer, have you ever seen the 1990s' action movie 'The Rock' with Nicolas Cage and Sean Connery? If so, what star rating would you hypothetically give it in a review?

I'm only curious as I finally seen it for the first time after picking it up cheaply on DVD and while I was here reading your Voyager reviews,I imagined it would have probably been to your tastes (smart yet fun self-aware humour, quirky characters with sharply written dialogue, inventive creative action, a unique morally grey villain with surprising depth and above all it gets a great balance between being serious and being tongue in cheek) :).
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 10:26am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Inside Man

Seven in the Alpha Quadrant could only last for 1 or 2 episodes and still have been enough. She'd have to deal with her humanity, face her surviving family and go through a lot of painful yet ultimately beautiful growth and add to the stunning testament of Voyagers' journey. Her commitment to the crew and interaction with their loved ones would be enough to get her on the round back to the Delta Quadrant, sci-fi plotting could easily take care of the rest! I really would have liked the writers to go there, shows like Farscape prove what could be achieved with some daring.

One last observation: why did Barclay have his nose painted blue on the beach scenes? I can only guess it was futuristic sun screen or fashion statement, it definitely made him look cartoonish as Jammer pointed out!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 10:11am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Inside Man

The Ferengi reminded me of the ones in TNGs' early days when they were potrayed as an actual threat, mostly due to the fact they came close to successfully carrying out their scheme and apparently didn't mind the fact it left 150 people dead (including children)! In a way it was refreshing because they've rarely appealed to me as comic relief, but at the same time they're still the weakest part of the episode.

I really enjoyed a lot of it, especially the focus on Barcley and the nice balance between excitement and character drama with genuinely amusing moments completing the package.

Its just a shame there weren't any long term consequences for such an event of a show; a story crossing the audience to Earth and back deserves to go beyond a fun, well-rounded adventure even if it is still very enjoyable.

I think the writers should have taken a risk and actually let Seven break through to the Alpha Quadrant alone and alive. That would have been interesting.

A solid 3 stars from me.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 7:57am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

As to this episode, it has always been one of my all-time favourites :).
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Oct 11, 2013, 7:56am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

I've been biting my tongue for a while on this quite depressing debate, I normally don't wish to get involved. But to the comments that are reeking of ignorance and intolerance, all I've got to say is; some people are gay, get over it. As a hetrosexual guy I despise any intolerance in any form it takes. Forget about agendas. The only intolerance I support is against, well, intolerance!

If somebody is doing no harm then why not let them be happy and free to be themselves, exactly the same as everyone else? If it makes you uncomfortable, then that is your problem. Live and let live and judge people based on who they are as an individual.

Skin colour, sexual orientation, religion, background etc etc should all be about as important as whether you are right handed or left. The world would that little bit happier and better off if we all just let go of stupid prejudices.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 10:40am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Critical Care

Star Trek seems to every so often turn out a great medical story, something beyond the standard Trek plague clichés.

This was one of the great stories, in no small part due to the brilliant character of the Doctor and the tense yet fascinatingly multi-layered drama which you can't help but get really submerged in along with our favourite hologram.

The gravity of the horror and disgust the Doctor feels is matched only by the ferocity of his compassion and moral conviction. And the fact it mirrors what we see in the world today only adds to the emotional ride you're taken on.

I applaud the writers for rising to the challenge so well. They could have easily spoiled everything by taking the simple un-provocative route or turning it into a mashup of meaningless action and hallow plot manoeuvres.

Instead they gave their story heart. I imagine the subtext found here was something they cared about. Even the standard search from Voyager was played on differently and made fun for once!

Easily a 3.5 from me!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Wed, Oct 9, 2013, 12:05pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Repression

When I saw the star rating, read the plot summary and took a peak at the review; the temptation to just skip this episode was pretty strong. But since this is the final season and a rare Tuvok centered story, I thought I might as well give it a fair chance.

All I can say is it really wasn't worth the effort, and the embarrassingly naff second half of the show reduced it to an unintentional self-parody that sabotaged any possible merit in the plot set ups.

Jammer covered everything I wanted to say, except that this is such a lame and depressingly unintentionally hilarious murder "mystery" that I'd consider this an ugly descendant of TNGs' "Aquiel" spiced with the shittiness of "Sub Rosa".

Seeing Tuvok in action (not *that* kind of action!) and a decent first half was what only just barely kept me from hitting the off button on the TV.

I only managed to scrape out enough entertainment to give it an extremely lowly half star.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Tue, Oct 8, 2013, 11:22am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Drive

I've always had a soft spot for the Tom Paris shows. I even saw some merit in the admittedly silly Threshold! I think its his under-dog status and everyman charm, and I enjoy the fact he has a lot of relatable quirks and a very normal personality.

Its just a shame that the writers all too often either ignored him or ruin his interesting love of the 20th century by constantly ramming it down our throats. Another failing is that we really needed to see Tom and Torress as more of a couple with a vibrant relationship, and not just when the plots forces it.

The good news is that this is a very good Tom episode which allowed him to shine at his brightest for a change. This was fun, natural, cool, stylish, tight and layered with all the right emotional cues which make great entertainment.

The only thing I would have liked to see was at least a glimpse at the actual wedding, even a montage over the closing credits would have been satasfying. All in all, 3.5 stars.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Mon, Oct 7, 2013, 11:41am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Imperfection

I probably would have given this 3.5 or even 4 stars.

It really was emotional and genuinely effecting stuff, and I must give credit to the absolutely flawless acting from everyone. It just goes to show that when the writers give the cast something more challenging to work with, what they deliver is nothing short of magnificent.

Knowing "Drive" was supposed to come first makes a lot of sense and I'm surprised this wasn't fixed on the DVD episode ordering. I think David Livingston deserves much praise too. He really helped the whole story come alive, even the slightly gratuitous action scene was very thrilling and impressed me.

For the emotional punch this packs and for the way everybody from writers to actors seems to be on great form is what solidifies a strong 3.5 from me.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Sat, Oct 5, 2013, 8:00am (UTC -6)
Re: Star Trek Into Darkness

I can sorta see it from both sides of the fence as someone who thinks STID is a perfectly valid and good entry to the uneven Trek film franchise, yet I certainly do recognise its' problems.

To me it perhaps needed the plot tidied up a little and giving the whole movie some breathing space to linger on its great moments and driving home the emotion and achieve a better balanced pace with a lot more depth and a lot more grounded and textured story.

With that said, I see plenty of merit and I'm pleased to say the characterisation and sheer fun made up for the flaws which places it only slightly below Star Trek 2009 for me (although STID definitely has a much better villain!).

I do hope we get to see at least one more sequel. While Star Trek is far from its' hayday, its' surely still going strong enough to deserve that much.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Mon, Sep 30, 2013, 12:15pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Unimatrix Zero, Part II

I'm back after taking a bit of a break from Voyager! For the most part, I liked it even if I feel as though it just wasn't enough to get excited about. Jammer rightly points out that you know exactly how it'll unfold, the familiar format of the plot and an ending that lets Voyager sail gracefully away with everything as it was.

I still like this episode, especially the second half, and as always I can't fault the character work or the dazzling direction and fun touches. I only wish Voyager had been more willing to sometimes be unpredictable and challenged convention just to keep everyone guessing and inject more fire into the proceedings...

2.5 stars sounds about right for a fun, if unspectacular, ride!
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Sun, Aug 11, 2013, 2:47pm (UTC -6)
Re: Star Trek Into Darkness

Wow, I'm impressed the discussion is still going strong! For what its worth I'll try to give my side of the argument against the many naysayers, but like MidshipmanNorris I'm only interested in light hearted fun discussion (I had to laugh at the guys a while ago who were talking about being experts on film thesis and trying to squeeze in as many complicated words as they could, in the silly belief that it somehow rises their *opinions* above everyone else!).

Anyway, I enjoy films of all shapes and sizes. From Die Hard to Frost Nixon and everything in between, so perhaps I'm just too easy please. But from my point of view, I thought Star Trek Into Darkness was a good movie even when it made some clumsy stumbles along the way (mostly to do with the plot that could have been ironed out a little).

It had everything for everyone, in a fresh blending of the retro meeting the modern and the high octane spectacle balanced out with some inspired character work. There was emotion (who didn't tear up when Spock admitted to becoming so numb ever since the destruction of his home world, or even Scottys' heartfelt and pained resignation from the Enterprise?).

I think everybody knows it isn't exactly high art, but it hits the spot for most and it is a real, thrilling, witty, colourful, fun Trek blockbuster which doesn't forget its characters nor its iconic origins. It missed some marks and left some boxes un-ticked, but on the whole I believe its a very satisfying entry to the Trek film series which has definitely seen some stinkers along the way.

I'm confident a third film would likely to be even better, and I'd hope that in hindsight people can give Into Darkness another chance.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Fri, Aug 9, 2013, 3:34pm (UTC -6)
Re: Frequently Asked Questions

To anyone with a question or anything they want to ask Jammer, please don't be put off by these comments and go right ahead (just in case I was disrupting the intent of this page which I'd hate to do).

@ Clint, the reassuring news is that according to Doug Naylor he is fairly positive in seeing a series 11 in production by February next year! I agree that I wouldn't be too disappointed if series 10 was the last ever one, the final episode would actually make a good overall finale too.

The cast all seem awesome behind-the-scenes, their outtakes and goofing around on set tends to actually be as funny as the show! What always makes me laugh is seeing Robert Llewlyn break character mid-take, I'll try to give an example. He'd be in fully animated, nutty, American accented Kryten mode when suddenly you'd just hear something clunk to the floor mid-take. He'd drop all his "ham" as he calls it, and casually says in the most casual deadpan British voice possible "hold on a minute, my arse has fallen off again"...makes me laugh every time that happens in the outtakes!

I'd recommend checking out the "Smeg Ups and Smeg Downs" dvd, if you can get it cheap enough. It's full of hilarious outtakes and bursting at the seams with bonuses and tidbits.
Set Bookmark
Jo Jo Meastro
Thu, Aug 8, 2013, 7:15pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S6: Sixth Season Recap

I haven't had the time to drop by with as many comments recently, but I will at least try to cover some of that lost ground on here and do my own mini season post-mortem.

I think overall I'm feeling very mixed about Voyagers' penultimate season. If you had asked me during the midpoint of season 6, I would have happily told you its been really good and shaping up to be the most consistent season yet. However, now that I've gotten the whole picture my enthusiasm definitely took some heavy blows along the way and I felt I had to take too much of the bad (Spirit Folk, Fury, Haunting Of Deck 12, Collective, Fair Haven, etc) to get to the good (Pathfinder, Muse, Lifelines, One Small Step, Blink of an Eye, Tinker Tailor Doctor Spy, etc).

This polarisation is frustrating because you know for a fact the show can achieve so much more, yet whenever you see this potential shine it just gets chopped down before it has the chance to really grow beyond that glimmer of hope. It's like a scattering of gems that get dirtied and scratched and buried by so much coal; you begin to wonder if its really worth the investment, or if its time to look else where. I'm pleased Voyager can still achieve greatness, but why can't it do so at least some integrity?

Jammer is spot on that the writers do the audience, as well as their creation, a huge disservice by trying to appeal to the mass "dumb" market. I will admit I used to give them the benefit of the doubt and shrug off a lot of things, using excuses like "well if so-and-so simply did such-and-such, it would have been a very short episode" or worse "I'm willing to suspend my disbelief for the sake of enjoying it". Yet when episodes like "Ashes To Ashes" and "Fury" come along, totally flying the face of all credibility out of a kind of arrogant laziness; you realise that they no longer care. If the writers can't be bothered to rise up to the challenge, then why should I bother at all?

To move on from the negativity, it isn't a completely fruitless exercise watching season 6. It actually has a handful of my all-time favourite Star Trek shows and when it was having a good day, it really was golden.

If I had to choose a favourite, it would be a very close call between "Muse" or "Barge Of The Dead" which I think reveals my love of mythology! "Muse" perhaps wins by a fraction because I absolutely love the deeper levels it works on, not to mention the layers of thoughtful comedy and unique poignancy that creates something timelessly beautiful. It channelled that imaginative, wonderful, daring, colourful, classic science fiction feel that is my cup of tea.

One of my favourite movies is "The Incredible Shrinking Man" for having all of those precise qualities, qualities which I also see in one form or another in "Muse". The honest emotion and the soaring drama actually left a tear in my eye when the end credits rolled, which exemplified the uplifting last statement of the episode about the potential power of drama and the beauty of fiction that melds as one with its audience.

When a show continues to produce a fair number of episodes like "Muse" and "Pathfinder", you can at least be assured that there is plenty of merit and mileage left. What it comes down to is that I was disappointed in the amount of times that I was left, well, disappointed. I think I'll have a small break before moving on to the final season, the last thing I want is to be left fatigued and unable to appreciate Voyager for the good it can achieve.

No doubt there'll be pitfalls and resentments, but equally I feel confident in the before mentioned merit and I will continue to have fun watching this crew on their weekly adventures. If I had to rank the Star Trek incarnations, it would go: Deep Space Nine, The Original Series, The Next Generation, Voyager, Enterprise and The Animated Series. It's a credit to the franchise that my third least liked series is still entertaining and somewhat endearing.

My feelings for Voyager are cautiously good and wisely more jaded than in the past, even amid my keenness to like it as much as I can grant it. I think this just about sums it up, except that I would like to say how much Jammers' site adds to the experience of watching Star Trek. Not only do I always look forward to reading the awesome reviews, I've also got the great discussions from fans that are still active to this day!
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2021 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. Terms of use.