Star Trek: Voyager

"Displaced"

2 stars

Air date: 5/7/1997
Written by Lisa Klink
Directed by Allan Kroeker

Review by Jamahl Epsicokhan

"I can begin my new career as a tricorder." — Doc, on having his optical sensors reconfigured for strategic use

Nutshell: Not awful, but horribly uncompelling.

"Displaced," unfortunately, exemplifies the heart of what much of Voyager as a series has become: A plot-based show that tells nothing about the lone starship's true difficulties or identity, but rather a relatively brain-dead series of events that has no lasting effect or consequences.

Last week's "Distant Origin" may have been a little outlandish and silly at times, but at least it had some ideas and dialog that ultimately added up to mean something. "Displaced" doesn't add up to mean much of anything. It's simply mediocre to the extreme. The plotting isn't terribly bad, but it really doesn't hold anything of interest, either. There isn't a single relevant argument or insight to be found in the episode. Instead, the entire show is merely an "action-packed" example of Our Heroes versus the Bad Guys.

That isn't by any means bad by definition. I can enjoy superficial adventure as much of the next person. Unfortunately, the big problem is that even the action in "Displaced" lacks a sense of cleverness. It's just kind of … there.

In "Displaced," the Voyager crew slowly begins disappearing, one by one, being mysteriously teleported away and replaced by a race of confused people called the Nyrians. Before long, it becomes clear that the Nyrians are not the innocent-seeming party in the affair that they claim to be. As the numbers in the Voyager crew begin to dwindle, the Nyrians suddenly attempt to hijack the ship, leading to the routine phaser battles and crawling through the Jeffries tubes. Chakotay, one of the last to be taken, attempts to make a last stand by sabotaging the ship's systems, but he's completely outnumbered, and surrenders the cause after downloading the Doctor into the holographic emitter, unbeknownst to the Nyrians. (Why Chakotay doesn't arm the ship's auto-destruct sequence is beyond me, but I guess if the ship was blown up there wouldn't be a series, now would there? Then again, based on past episodes, the concept of the auto-destruct system on Voyager is so flawed that it defies usefulness: Not only can it be armed by one person, but it can be disabled by an external attack, a la "Basics, Part I.")

The entire crew, once transported off Voyager, finds itself in an Earth-like environment, where the Nyrians explain to them that they kidnap crews and steal ships rather than waging war. It's much "less costly" and "more humane"—the opposing sides are simply imprisoned in specially designed biospheres within the Nyrians' ship.

I don't want to go too far into the details of the crew's escape, because I'll just get too bored with synopsis. It involves (1) the crew's alliance with an alien from another biosphere who has learned how to access the "portals" that allow movement from one biosphere to another and also into the access areas of the Nyrians' vessel; (2) the rigging of Doc's "eyes" to find these invisible portals, which leads to a rather amusing line where he sarcastically remarks on his new career as a "tricorder"; (3) Janeway's and Tuvok's gaining access of the Nyrians' computer to acquire important technical information; (4) an extended chase scene in which Torres and Paris lure Nyrian pursuers through a frigid biosphere, which buys Janeway and Tuvok time to accomplish the feat of (5) gaining access to the Nyrians' teleportation device.

The execution of this plot consists of much conveniently acquired knowledge and average chase scenes.

Plot aside, there are some decent character bits in the episode. I particularly liked Doc's personality throughout—just his normal irascible self. Then there's the sparring between Tom and B'Elanna, which also works for the most part, especially at the very end of the show, which manages to say everything without resorting to excessive, all-telling dialog, but instead just a smile and some silence. There's also an amusing exchange early in the episode between B'Elanna and Harry regarding B'Elanna's "hostile" disposition.

Janeway is placed in the role of a no-nonsense heroine who constantly cops a confrontational attitude with the Nyrians—which could've and would've worked if it had been written with a little more charisma and a little less posturing. The ending, where Janeway gains control of the Nyrian teleporter and beams them into the frigid biosphere to force them to release the prisoners (Nyrians are vulnerable to the cold), could've been a delicious scene—but, like much of the episode, it's simply too nondescript.

We were supposed to be cheering the Voyager's success, I suppose. Personally, I felt kind of insulted at the smug, standard-issue premise of "Our Heroes save all the effete, imprisoned alien cultures by single-handedly beating the Bad Guys." Most of the crew's success, unfortunately, can be credited to the Nyrians' stupidity rather than the crew's cleverness—never a good sign in an action setting. For example, why in the world would the Nyrians leave the crucial areas of their ship unguarded? And why don't the Nyrians simply seal off the frigid biosphere that Tom and B'Elanna venture into, instead of following the two inside and freezing themselves? And after overpowering a Nyrian who has a fully-charged phaser, why don't Tom and B'Elanna pick up the phaser instead of simply walking away from it? And so on.

"Displaced" is an episode that demands passive viewing. Just turn off your brain; it will definitely be better that way. Still, even with brain shut off, I cannot recommend this episode. There's just not enough cleverness to the story, even as an action show. It prompts boredom and disinterest in too many stretches.

Previous episode: Distant Origin
Next episode: Worst Case Scenario

◄ Season Index

36 comments on this review

indijo
Sun, Nov 25, 2007, 11:52am (UTC -6)
"And after overpowering a Nyrian who has a fully-charged phaser, why don't Tom and B'Elanna pick up the phaser instead of simply walking away from it?"

As long as we're pointing out these odd bits of incompetent script, what happened to Chakotay in the final act? He completely disappeared from the episode after they discovered the portal out of the biosphere. Wouldn't it have been helpful to have him watching Janeway and Tuvok's backs while they were hacking into the Nyrian's computers?
mlk
Mon, Dec 24, 2007, 7:23pm (UTC -6)
Shoudn't the crew be more fascinated about a race of 'aliens' that look exactly like humans?
Jason
Mon, Mar 3, 2008, 10:49am (UTC -6)
Can't get over the extraordinarily bad acting on the part of the female ensign assigned to security on the bridge. Awful awful awful, but so funny to watch, especially when she gets shot and slowy crumples to the floor while the other ensign tries to catch her. Funny stuff.
Rob in Michigan
Sun, Sep 28, 2008, 4:27pm (UTC -6)
"Displaced," unfortunately, exemplifies the heart of what much of Voyager as a series has become: A plot-based show that tells nothing about the lone starship's true difficulties or identity, but rather a relatively brain-dead series of events that has no lasting effect or consequences.

Which is why, much as I like the characters and many of the episodes, in the end... it wasn't a well written show.
John Pate
Thu, Jan 7, 2010, 4:06am (UTC -6)
I found it entertaining. I liked the Bellana/Tom interaction. I get the impression the plot was built around Bellana/Tom dialogue more than anything else.

Tom was rather nonchalant at -20, presumably degrees C but I suppose it could be some other measurement scheme. (Although I believe Trek uniforms are supposed to have some kind of heating/cooling mechanism built in, I recall a TOS episode where the landing party were ordered to adjust their suit temperatures and they were simply wearing the standard stuff.)

I expect that Robert Beltran having a big chunk of running about on Voyager precluded fitting him into the other scenes.

I rather liked the conceit of Nyrian philosphy of prosecuting war without hurting the adversary, it's an amusing angle on the militarist, high handed moralising of the "peaceful" Federation. (Why don't Voyager do some of the beaming an adversary into a brig rather than shooting at them?)

Given the limitations of 50 minutes of TV, it worked well enough for me.
navamske
Fri, Jul 9, 2010, 7:04pm (UTC -6)
Part of the problem was that it's hard to perceive as threatening a group of people, some of them older men, running around in KKK uniforms of various hues. I imagine that looking nonthreatening was part of the Nyrians' desire to maintain the initial fiction that they were innocent victims of this mass-teleportation mishigoss, but once that was over, it was difficult to perceive them as intimidating bad guys.
Nic
Thu, Dec 16, 2010, 9:45am (UTC -6)
The Nyrians should have appeared on Jay Leno's "Stupid Criminals" segment. Is the Voyager really more valuable to them than all the energy they will need to provide life support to 150 for the rest of their lives? It seems to me that they could have used all their resources to build their own starships, it would be a lot more efficient. And it always makes me laugh when Janeway says "They can't last long at -20°C we've got to get them out!" It's such a Southern California notion. The worst thing that could happen to a human at that temperature is getting frost bite after 30 minutes.

I gotta say though, the first Act was interesting - it's really too bad that in the second Act the original premise is sabotaged and turned into another Stupid Bad Guys Take Over the Ship scenario.
Elliott
Mon, Oct 31, 2011, 10:20pm (UTC -6)
Ms Klink wrote mostly winners in her Trek career :

Resistance
Hippocratic Oath
Innocence
Remember
Blood Fever
The Omega Directive

but "Favourite Son" and this make her look like a total bore of a writer. I suppose her two-faced-ness is not nearly as egregious as Braga's, but it's a bit frustrating watching this bore of an episode. It's not bad enough to ruin the momentum which carries us to the next season (and includes enough character details, most especially with Paris and Torres, to justify its existence), but it's hardly worth repeated viewings.

2.5 stars is as high as I would go.
Jay
Fri, Feb 17, 2012, 4:00pm (UTC -6)
It was amusing when Janeway was viewing all the various names of the environments on the display panels...in English.

So nice of the Nyrians to translate their displays into English just in case the prisoners escaped and wanted to read them.
Justin
Wed, Apr 4, 2012, 1:47am (UTC -6)
I disagree with the nutshell. I found the episode to be not horrible, but awfully uncompelling. I did like the inherent insidiousness behind the Nyrians' takeover of Voyager. And as always, even though it's at best a mediocre episode, it's worth watching for various character interactions. At times that was the only thing keeping me compelled to tune in each week and why I am now re-watching them, one by one, via Netflix. I like these characters. Even Neelix.

@Elliott, those are all indeed classics (except "Blood Fever"), but Lisa Klink wrote the teleplay on most of them. She's only given story writer credit on 2 episodes. Not that there's anything wrong with that. She's obviously a good writer when collaborating with others, but she's relatively weak as a writer of original stories.

@Jay, the panels in English thing was what bugged me the most about this episode, too.
Justin
Wed, Apr 4, 2012, 10:46am (UTC -6)
Another thing that drove me nuts about this episode is Tuvok's line, "we will have to bypass their security measures," or something to that effect. Oh, OK. How convenient. If I ever decide to rob Fort Knox I'll be sure to do that. Because it's so easy.
duhknees
Wed, Jun 27, 2012, 11:27am (UTC -6)
Too bad they didn't hook up with even more prisoners --
it would give them a chance to reuse costumes, not to mention brush up Voyager's image in the Delta quadrant. And avoid the dismissive wrap-up in the captain's log, something I always hated about TNG.
stargazer
Wed, Oct 3, 2012, 5:44am (UTC -6)
@ Jay & Justin

You probably missed the part where Tuvok says to Janeway: "If the Nyrians downloaded Voyager's cultural database, you may be able to tap into the translation algorithm."

So, this explains the english language on the panels - they simply translated it by putting it through the translation matrix of their own database that had been previously downloaded into the Nyrian computer system.
Jay
Tue, Jan 15, 2013, 12:55pm (UTC -6)
@ stargazer...

I'll listen for that line if its in there, but that assumes I'll watch this episode again...
xaaos
Wed, Apr 17, 2013, 6:41am (UTC -6)
When Janeway was beamed out by the Nyrians, Neelix sounded, asking something like "captain, are you there?".

But hadn't Janeway's combage been teleported as well along with her?
T'Paul
Wed, Sep 11, 2013, 8:03pm (UTC -6)
In my collection this comes after "Worst Case".

Because of this, I see this episode as the last so-so one for a while, thanks to Scorpion 1 & 2, etc.

RenC
Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 4:04pm (UTC -6)
@xaaos
When Tuvok & Janeway finally find the trans-locator device on the habitat station they discover that it has a maximum range of 10 000 light years. He says that explains why the crew was transported one by one - because the trans-locator was at its maximum range.
I don't believe the com badge range is that far so even though Janeway still had the com badge it would have been useless.

I think the aliens removed the crew's com badges when they got to the habitat to prevent the serarated crew groups from communicating with each other.
Jons
Sat, Nov 30, 2013, 12:45pm (UTC -6)
Well, I think you're being a bit too hard on Voyager here. Were there many things that were a bit silly? Sure.

But overall I found it enjoyable, with a nice "mystery" in the beginning, then interesting ideas. Maybe I'm less severe than you because I've watched it for the first time in 2013, and therefore many things about this show are so 90s that it's impossible for me to take it seriously enough to have expectations that high.
Ric
Sat, Apr 12, 2014, 9:39am (UTC -6)
In the first minutes, when they found out that Kes was not aboard, the first thing I thought was the following. Will it be too hard in the 24th century to program the ship's central computer to detect and inform when people leave the ship without previous authorization or without informing the ship? That is something that has always bothered me in diferente Trek shows.

But in Voyager it gets even worse. It is impressive how often the security measures of Voyager show to be simply absent. How easy is for anyone to steal a shutlecraft, to beam up or down without authorization, and so on. Blah.

I was also bothered by Torres turning The Doctor's voice out. This is really na unethical behaviour if they now consider The Doc a being, right?

And what about Trek shows once again showing the crew easily operating computers used by a totally diferent species that they have just met?


Sure, finding out that they were within a ship was nice. But a good surprised for 2 seconds. In the end, a weak episode, meaningless, silly, with all sort of those distracting problems. I will forget this in 15 minutes. And I will not regret that.
Vylora
Wed, Aug 27, 2014, 1:06am (UTC -6)
A few nice moments of dialogue and the closing scene are highlights in what is otherwise an inoffensive, pedestrian, and, frankly, boring episode. Both the Nyrians and the wayward crew are made to look inept more often than not.

Watchable, but ultimately forgettable.

2 stars.
Yanks
Tue, Sep 8, 2015, 1:54pm (UTC -6)
Jammer: "Why Chakotay doesn't arm the ship's auto-destruct sequence is beyond me, but I guess if the ship was blown up there wouldn't be a series, now would there?"

...or there would be a ship to return all the rescued crew members back to...

This is a slightly above average episode for me. Pretty interesting the first time around but doesn't do well with age.

The whole "warm" thing was kind of a blah thing to me and too obvious and poorly acted in the end.

I thought Voyager should have stolen the technology and used it as a holo-deck substitute :-)

More Tom/B'elanna chemistry shown here.

2.5 stars from me.
Robert
Tue, Sep 8, 2015, 2:09pm (UTC -6)
"...or there would be a ship to return all the rescued crew members back to..."

That's the writer's problem, not Chakotay's. The aliens could have found a way to deactivate it. But he should have tried.
John
Thu, Nov 26, 2015, 3:49am (UTC -6)
The reason Chakotay didn't arm the self destruct is because he can't. The computer only accepts Janeway's "Janeway Pie 110" code and voice authorization for auto-destruct. The computer wouldn't have recognized Chakotay's authority to do that. Only the captain can.
Diamond Dave
Fri, Jan 29, 2016, 10:41am (UTC -6)
Alien race get the better of Voyager and are thwarted by the resourceful crew. Again. The premise is decent enough but we get too much running around in corridors and messing with computer screens for it to be especially compelling.

There are some decent Tom/B'Elanna moments but it's time to move that relationship forward now too. 2 stars.
CinYin
Fri, Aug 5, 2016, 12:58pm (UTC -6)
I'm currently binging and reading these as I go. I'm getting a little tired of the whole "only Voyager is brave/smart/determined/clever enough to escape entrapment" plot.

We just had the one where Kim the ONLY ONE smart enough to figure out that the planet of 90% women was a trap. Shocking! It's pretty snotty to assume only humans are cunning and sharp minded enough to solve problems. And conversely that all other races would fall for an obvious trap.

With "Displaced" every other species accepted their new prison. No one likes to be imprisoned even in idyllic conditions. If this epsiode had been done properly it would have never happened at all because there would have already been a prisoner rebellion years ago.
AA
Thu, Aug 11, 2016, 12:09am (UTC -6)
This one just seemed like filler to me. Why is it you can find one portal after years of searching but not others? You just settle for the one portal? Why does it take a reasonably intelligent species years to try to figure out how to escape but Voyager crew accomplishes this in one day? And how does a group in a closed environment contract a plague?
Just lazy.
mephyve
Tue, Aug 23, 2016, 7:59pm (UTC -6)
This was another entertaining illogical episode. One person gets replaced is confusing. Ten people get replaced I'm throwing aliens in the brig and there will be some major interrogation.
Paris and the half Klingon shoot the last shot out of their makeshift phaser. They have no way of knowing if they will run into any other guards yet they leave a working rifle with the guard they just killed. That's just stupid. (**)
Akkadian
Mon, Jan 30, 2017, 3:21pm (UTC -6)
This is one of the dumbest alien plots I've ever heard of. They are lucky they tried this on a Federation ship. Can you imagine trying this on a Klingon, Cardasian, Kazon etc ship? They'd kill and or torture the introducers as they appeared.
Akkadian
Mon, Jan 30, 2017, 3:45pm (UTC -6)
Further why keep all these prisoners!? If they didn't want to kill they could have just sent them away to some distant planet. Also why would such and advanced race need to steal ships? Just stupid all around.
Dark Kirk
Mon, Jan 30, 2017, 11:09pm (UTC -6)
It's hard to believe the aliens could so easily learn so much about Voyager before taking it over. They had basically no problem operating the entire ship. And it left the impression that there were barely more than 150 Nyrians - obviously production economics, but still...
Skyglo Pat
Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 1:40am (UTC -6)
Many good points here. Two in particular bothered me even in the midst of all the others. Commenter Akkadian raised the first when he asked "...why would such and advanced race need to steal ships?" To that I must add "Where were all those other stolen ships and their Nyrian crews in the end?" It seemed that the Voyager and the Nyrians aboard was is all that was left of the Nyrian conquests. Curious.

I also agree with mephyve: My jaw dropped when Tom and B'Elanna used up their makeshift phaser, then left working weapons on the guards.

These are the kinds of holes that seems so unnecessary, and yet seem so prevalent in this series. Half a year or so ago, my wife and I started rewatching every episode of TNG, DS9, and now Voyager, for the first time since they aired.

TNG had the advantage of newness as it struggled to rediscover and reinvent the Star Trek idea, so we were on board as it went through its growing pains. We understood its difficulties as it clawed its way up to become (what I consider) the best all-round sci-fi TV series ever.

DS9 was a huge surprise. I had seen far fewer episodes than I realized, and this time found it a more worthy continuation of the franchise. It hit the ground running with stellar production values and writing, complete with engaging characters and more true sci-fi themes than I expected... all with relatively few holes in the story lines. It took the greatest strengths of TNG and built on them with sophistication and maturity.

Now, we're up to this episode of Voyager, and I'm bothered by glaring holes and questions of judgement in the stories. (I seem to remember episodes in which some poor alien characters or species were just abandoned to their awful fates. Was it to those organ harvesters?)

Sometime during Voyager season two, I commented to my wife that everything seemed more lightweight than in previous series. The term "rinky-dink" came to mind. We're going to keep watching with hope that this one grows. It's just a shame how many good ideas have been squandered up to this point. During the initial television airings, I seem to remember ST fatigue setting in. Will 7of9 help?

In true Star Trek fashion, despite my logical critiques, I feel emotionally compelled to see this through. C'mon now Voyager, grow!
Peremensoe
Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 8:48pm (UTC -6)
Don't get your hopes up, Skyglo. There are occasional good individual episodes, but the series as a whole never grows comparably to Next Gen or DS9.
RandomThoughts
Wed, Jul 5, 2017, 1:44am (UTC -6)
Hello Everyone!

Yes, yes, yes. I must do it. Even though it has been mentioned before...

Two of the bad guys are disabled in the cold environment, and as Paris and Torres leave, I'm nearly yelling "Pick up the weapons!" at the teevee. After going on about how their makeshift weapon had about one shot left in it, that they used, the actors or the director should have realized they needed to go get the guns. But they just headed off-stage. That was actually painful to watch.
-------

JANEWAY: How many are there?
TUVOK: Captain, there's data here for ninety four different environments.

I'm thinking not all of those environments were being used for the thousands of prisoners, so let's say half or so since some might have been empty (for new arrivals). Even that conservative estimate nets us 47 or more different spacefaring races that are probably going to be happy to get their people back, and they have Voyager to thank for it! Well, they might want to help them with provisions, weapons, navigation, gosh the list might just go on and on. Voyager's reputation in the Delta Quadrant repaired! Reams of data on new species! Instead we see Voyager buggering out and scampering off, with no mention of it. They didn't even show one other race making calls to their home world. At least we could have seen the fellow who pointed and said "They went that way".

-Captain's log, stardate 50929.6. The Nyrians have surrendered Voyager, and my crew is safely back on board. The former prisoners on the habitat vessel have contacted their native worlds, and are waiting to be taken home.

This was said as we see Voyager heading away. Now, I cannot believe these are the only Nyrians in the area. What if some of them head to the prison station, in their stolen ships, while the prisoners are waiting to be repatriated? Voyager was their only defense if that happened. And for a ship that stops by every random anomaly or planet with space races on them, sometimes for days or weeks, they just missed out on first contact with 47+ different species. That made my head hurt.

Not to mention the nifty long-range transporter that they'd take apart and integrate, never to be mentioned again.

Have a great day Everyone... RT
Markus
Thu, Jul 20, 2017, 10:33pm (UTC -6)
In true Star Trek fashion, all the other species on this ship are trapped there for years and years until the Federation swoops in to save the day and escape in less than a half hour.

This episode felt like it started with the idea of the crew displacement then had to find a way to explain it. The whole premise, while interesting at first glance, just made no sense. Why not just transport the entire crew at once? Why do they need to be replaced rather than just removing them? Why nine minutes and twenty seconds between displacements?

1.5 stars for a neat idea that couldn't find a way to make any sense.
William B
Mon, Oct 16, 2017, 12:49pm (UTC -6)
The initial idea here -- the slow replacement of one population by another as a form of conquest -- is an intriguing one with some Earth-historical parallels, and there's a kind of pleasant mystery to those opening scenes. I also like that the Nyrians see themselves as benign conquerors and provide hospitable environments for their subjugated populations. This is one of those moments where I could see a TOS or TNG ep having the Nyrians pontificate about how they read human (or Klingon, etc.) history and they are much less bloody than conquistadors of old. But after the cool premise and mildly interesting set-up the episode just sort of stalls. It's not really credible given the set-up that the crew would be able to retake Voyager at all, really, and the routine plotting that's involved is neither believable nor interesting. Of note is Janeway's willingness to threaten torture/execution (hard to read putting the Nyrians in the freezing cold otherwise) to get her ship back, but even that happens so quickly that it's hard to know what to make of it. The episode is still worthwhile for the Tom/B'Elanna interactions, which manage to make an interesting bit out of a small tiff which they reasonably don't let ruin their duties but doesn't really get resolved until Tom supports B'Elanna through the snow; there's a kind of general picture in these episodes of Tom being the one to support B'Elanna rather than the reverse, so it'll be interesting to see how/whether they develop into a more equal partnership. I think the idea, though, is that Tom has some similar issues to B'Elanna, but which are less severe, giving him the insight into her that he needs. Anyway I guess it's not bad (Tom/B'Elanna, first act or two) but it's very forgettable. 2 stars.
Skib
Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 5:21am (UTC -6)
Too bad that after a few good episodes we get this crapfest.

Why would the Nyrians have doors between the habitats? Why does that guy with the door detector not find the door out of his habitat, or out of the habitat with Voyager in it? Why do they need to modify the Doc's vision to find the door out? Just use the door finder gadget the guy has. And when they find the door, they just push a button and it opens. Why wouldn't the Nyrians have it locked? Oh yeah, because it was so well hidden. Alrighty then.

And I guess you can alter the docs program by pushing a couple buttons on his holo-emitter. And it has a mute button. Whatever.

Tuvok builds working phasers out of a capacitor and a showerhead or something. Ok then. Good thing he could make one with a stun setting at least. Dumb.

They wait until over 100 people have vanished off the ship to start locking out systems and putting up forcefields. Yep. Makes sense.

Then there are 12(!) crew left on Voyager and Chakotay says 'Chakotay to all hands. Security alert. The Nyrians may be trying to take control of the ship.' Gee do you think?

Since the Nyrians have transporters (I mean translocators, sorry), why not just transport (translocate, sorry) everyone back into the habitat, like they did in the first place, instead of chasing them all over the station? Stupid.

And what, these are all the Nyrians in the quadrant? They wouldn't have called for help? They can transport (translocate, sorry) up to 10 light years, so they could get reinforcements quite easily. And why wouldn't Janeway stay for awhile and study the translocator? That's almost 150 million times as far as they can transport now. But so what? Who needs that? Or stay and ask some of the thousands of people for help getting home, or for a scouting report, or something, anything. So stupid.

I was also facepalming, like everyone else, when no one picked up a weapon from a disabled Nyrian. Ultra stupid.

Terrible episode.

1/2 star.

Submit a comment





Notify me about new comments on this page
Hide my e-mail on my post

◄ Season Index

▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.