Jammer's Reviews

Jammer's Notes

December 15, 2004: And here's the last ENT review of 2004: "Kir'Shara."

December 7, 2004: I've posted the review for "Awakening."

November 30, 2004: And here's "The Forge."

November 29, 2004: Here's "The Augments."

November 10, 2004: I've posted reviews for Enterprise's "Borderland" and "Cold Station 12."

October 28, 2004: A milestone today, as the counter on the main page surpasses 2,000,000. The counter was activated on March 1, 1997.

October 26, 2004: Here's my review for "Home."

October 19, 2004: And here's my review for the second half of the season premiere, "Storm Front, Part II." What do you think the likelihood is I can keep up on this timely a schedule?

October 12, 2004: Here's the review for Enterprise's season premiere, "Storm Front, Part I."

October 1, 2004: My lengthy and thorough recap of Enterprise's third season is now posted.

September 17, 2004: Finally available is my review for Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country.

September 10, 2004: I've updated the Enterprise indexes/links in preparation for the launch of season four, which will be Friday, October 8. In the meantime, I will be working to get my summer reviews finished. As promised, a review for Star Trek VI will be posted soon; I'm currently in the process of writing it. Once that's posted, I will begin writing the Enterprise third-season recap, to be posted before season four premieres.

The review for Star Trek: Generations will depend on a few factors, including the release date of the special edition DVD (which was delayed) and my progress on the other reviews. The Generations review will take a lower priority behind Enterprise reviews if the season starts before I can get to it.

July 27, 2004: Here's the latest in my Trek film review series, Star Trek V: The Final Frontier.

June 30, 2004: Well, to my own surprise I managed to just barely make my goal of having these posted by the end of June. Here are reviews for the final three episodes of the Enterprise season: "The Council," "Countdown," and "Zero Hour." My plans for the rest of the summer include the as-promised Star Trek V and Star Trek VI reviews in July and/or August, with an Enterprise season three recap in September just before season four starts up.

June 21, 2004: It just figures that three episodes from the end of the season I would get swamped at work and then lose all my writing motivation for an entire month while trying to compile my professional portfolio. But that's what happened and I offer no better explanation. I haven't reviewed the last three episodes of Enterprise because I simply haven't felt like it. That is changing, however. I am recommitting myself to ST:Hypertext this week, which means that with any luck I could have the last three episodes reviewed before June is over. No promises, but an effort will definitely be made.

May 12, 2004: Here's the "E2" review.

May 5, 2004: Here are reviews for ENT's two excellent outings, "Damage" and "The Forgotten."

April 8, 2004: Finally posted my delayed review for ENT's standout offering, "Azati Prime."

March 18, 2004: The review for "Azati Prime," as you could've guessed, has been delayed. I'm working on a Web site redesign project (not for ST:Hypertext) that has been occupying my free time the past couple weeks. That project is nearing completion, so expect the "Azati Prime" review next week.

March 4, 2004: I pointlessly review America's Next Top Model the TRAILER for The Apprentice.

March 1, 2004: I've posted the review for "Hatchery."

February 26, 2004: Here's a new review for ENT's "Doctor's Orders."

February 22, 2004: I've created a separate section exclusively for the Trek films.

February 20, 2004: Jammer cops to everything in the epic exclusive expose, "Confessions of a Closet Trekkie."

February 18, 2004: Here are reviews for the last two ENT episodes, "Stratagem" and "Harbinger."

January 30, 2004: A little late, but here are the reviews for ENT's first two eps of the new year, "Chosen Realm" and "Proving Ground." Also, reviews for feature films Trek V and Trek VI will be in the works in the near future.

January 8, 2004: Happy New Year! Let's start things off with a brief keyboard missive.

Jammer's Reviews aka Star Trek: Hypertext went online in March 1995.

Site Info

Copyright © 1994-2014, Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of any review or article on this site is prohibited. Star Trek (in all its myriad forms), Battlestar Galactica, and Gene Roddenberry's Andromeda are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc., NBC Universal, and Tribune Entertainment, respectively. This site is in no way affiliated with or authorized by any of those companies. | Copyright & Disclaimer