Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:

Total Found: 66 (Showing 1-25)

Next ►Page 1 of 3
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Fri, Dec 12, 2014, 7:59pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S6: Time's Arrow, Part II

SERIES
1. VOY
2. TNG
3. ENT

CHARACTERS
1. EMH Doctor (love him!)
2. Picard
3. Tuvok
4. Data
5. Seven
6. Tom Paris - Harry Kim and their friendship
7. Guinan
8. Janeway
9. O'Brien and his wife
10. Lal
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Mon, Dec 1, 2014, 6:28pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S5: Conundrum

"On Voyager, every little technobabble inconsistency bothers me because it's a terrible, terrible show. "

Ofc this is your subjective opinion. :) Imo, VOY is a great show with great characters, neat concept and a lot of outstanding episodes. Subjective opinion aswell. xD
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Fri, Oct 17, 2014, 2:35pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S3: Captain's Holiday

Jack O, by vote goes for Ensign Robin Lefler and Kamala!!! :)
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 6:21pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S3: A Matter of Perspective

@ Rikko: "A shame, because that would partially explain why him and Troi didn't last long."

But didn't they get married afterall, Rikko?
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 7:22am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S3: The High Ground

Another wooden perfomance for Dr. Crusher... By far the worst and most boring TNG character.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sat, Oct 11, 2014, 4:49pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S3: The Bonding

The best scene was when Patches appeared and stared right into the camera for a moment. What a cutie! :)
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Mon, Oct 6, 2014, 8:47am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S2: Unnatural Selection

A rather boring episode. But still, imagine Dr Crusher playing in it, what a disaster would it be.

Pulaski > Crusher! It's a shame the producers brought back Dr. Crusher.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Thu, Jul 4, 2013, 6:57pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S7: Friendship One

VOY's biggest fails were killing Hogan and Carey (especially at this point, only 4 episodes before returning back home).

The producers could have done without killing these guys. Carey's death left a bitter taste in me and in the future I will simply skip this episode.

The alien who cold heart shot Carey was a jerk!
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Tue, May 21, 2013, 3:00am (UTC -6)
Re: Star Trek Into Darkness

"I'm starting to think the only reason JJTrek gets so much love in critical circles is because of how bad Voyager, Enterprise, and Nemesis were."


Voyager was... bad?

LOL, in my opinion it was way better than TNG and Deep Space.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sat, May 11, 2013, 11:56am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S5: Drone

A great episode. The best scene was when One transported into the Borg sphere and pwned the 2 Borg drones who tried to stop him. That was hilarious.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Tue, Apr 23, 2013, 1:40pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S4: The Raven

So, I guess Seven didn't like Neelix's food and escaped Voyager.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Wed, Apr 17, 2013, 6:41am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S3: Displaced

When Janeway was beamed out by the Nyrians, Neelix sounded, asking something like "captain, are you there?".

But hadn't Janeway's combage been teleported as well along with her?
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sat, Apr 13, 2013, 2:42pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S3: Rise

I love Tuvok, he is my favourite Star Trek character. But in this episode he was a prick!
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Fri, Apr 5, 2013, 8:04am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S2: Basics, Part I

I really enjoyed it when Culluh slapped Janeway! She deserved that one for her moronic decision to detour just for a tube baby and risk the safety of her crew and ship.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Wed, Mar 27, 2013, 8:54am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S7: All Good Things...

"I should have done this a long time ago."
"You were always welcome."

My heart sinks whenever I watch this very final scene! A great ending to an outstanding series.

Patrick Stewart did a great job as an old man, he made me think that he really WAS old. I especially enjoyed the scene in Cambridge, where the housekeeper offered tea and Picard asked "tea? Earl Grey! Hot".

Housekeeper: "Of course it's hot! What you want in it?"

And Picard strictly: "NOTHING"! That made my day!
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Fri, Mar 22, 2013, 9:33am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S2: The 37's

Staying onboard Voyager and traveling thru space and stars > settling down in a planet, even Earth.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Thu, Mar 21, 2013, 2:53pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S1: Jetrel

At 16'30'' in this episode, Kes looks so damn cute, I instantly fell in love with her!
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Fri, Feb 8, 2013, 6:27am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S6: Chain of Command, Part I

So, no more cleavage by Ms. Troi? Pity...
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sun, Feb 3, 2013, 3:21pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S6: Schisms

I laughed when Riker fell asleep and started snoring, and just like then the intro theme came up.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sat, Jan 26, 2013, 6:52am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S5: The Outcast

Riker to Soren: "I love you".

Yeah, right...
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sun, Jan 20, 2013, 5:16am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S5: I, Borg

Nice episode, but VOY did it better with the "Drone" one.

One thing: before Geordi beamed down with Hugh, it was said that there was no danger, as the Borg only assimilate cultures, not just individuals. Yet, Annika's parents were assimilated as individuals.
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Thu, Dec 20, 2012, 10:02am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S4: Galaxy's Child

Lesson of this episode: always use password for your private files...
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Tue, Dec 18, 2012, 11:51am (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S4: Devil's Due

When Picard caused the tremor, I think he should have considered the possibility that some Ventaxians might got killed because of it.

I didn't like this episode, it was rather lame and bad written. Especially the scene with the disappearing of the Enterprise...
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sun, Dec 16, 2012, 5:37pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S4: The Wounded

*"actress"
Set Bookmark
xaaos
Sun, Dec 16, 2012, 5:36pm (UTC -6)
Re: TNG S4: The Wounded

Keiko is such a cutie. I loved this actor ever since I saw her in "What Dreams May Come ..." movie.
Next ►Page 1 of 3
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.