Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:

Total Found: 11 (Showing 1-11)

Page 1 of 1
Set Bookmark
tec
Fri, Oct 25, 2013, 12:31am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S1: The Passenger

With ho hum acting this is my lest favorite ep of DS9

And some good missed opprtrunaties like what mesure of a man even if he is just a micro genaratior did Kajada have a right to termenate him?

How about the crew of the dirituim? Killed whould that wight on you that they died by your on hand?

And Quark is an accorory to murder.

Zero stars from me the only DS9 ep that I rate this low
Set Bookmark
tec
Thu, Dec 29, 2011, 1:45am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S7: Prodigal Daughter

Cant make something out of nothing you need raw materals for that. And refined prosess ore...what ever it is in its pure form is a great way to prosess new replacated matter and I bet its rare to something the replacators have a hard time makeing
Set Bookmark
tec
Tue, Dec 27, 2011, 3:07am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S7: Image in the Sand

Each PADD contaned diffrant infromation downloaded onto it there could be gigs of info on each PADD I guess you could say that the bluetooth network or cell network is to cloged to allow a single PADD to be used or ...

Its about giveing the actor a range of movement from the props it gives there hands someing to do and visualy looks good
Set Bookmark
tec
Mon, Dec 26, 2011, 1:17am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S7: Image in the Sand

If it aint broke dont fix it the bags just get hauled off to a replacator to be decompiled
Set Bookmark
tec
Fri, Dec 16, 2011, 5:25am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

Steve please tell me you did not say that?

Wow

This and its type are the very essence of Star Trek
Roddenberry has used Trek as a social commentary sence the start !

Dont like asians or Russians..to bad our show has thim as good guys! blacks? Ha! Our captan kisses one on screen...shocking I know..

Race color gender creed Trek has tryed to show social relevence sence the start
Set Bookmark
tec
Thu, Dec 15, 2011, 2:52pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Resurrection

Please ingore previous comment that was my mirror universe self that had no knowlage of all things ST
Set Bookmark
tec
Thu, Dec 15, 2011, 2:19pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Resurrection

All I want to know is when Kira visited the Mirror Universe?

Her line "I know I been there" I dint think she visited there
Set Bookmark
tec
Tue, Dec 13, 2011, 4:06am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S5: Call to Arms

The reason why things where rushed is because thats the way it should feel there was no time it was go go go after the mine field started going up

Jazeia had no time to sit around for Worf to ask her she gave the warrior a reason to live before he was swept away to Mortoks ship

Despite ppls dislike of Letta I found it perfect everything was happening so fast with Bajorans being rushed off the station it was now or maybe never

And Jammer glossed over a great scene with Rom and Quark this ep alone redeemed Rom IMO

Onward to S6
Set Bookmark
tec
Fri, Dec 2, 2011, 2:27am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S5: Let He Who Is Without Sin...

Is this ep bad yes very bad...for Trek...but compared to most anything found on TV today this ep is wonderful 4 stars even..

And even then there are a few good points
The set up for the Dominion War as noted above
The set up for Rom and Leeta
The fact that Dax and Worf are not just a one time thing

And for the guy in me
Dax in a one peice
And Leetas revealing scene

There where worse eps of DS9 not many but a few
Set Bookmark
tec
Tue, Nov 29, 2011, 3:47am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S5: Looking for Par'mach in All the Wrong Places

I think Odo was just grumpy about the theft and was over stateing the facts about upper pylon 3 there are work crews that could see to the work load Miles did have shore leave built up (After 2 wrongful imprissionments he should have a whole year saved up)
Set Bookmark
tec
Tue, Nov 15, 2011, 3:48am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S4: Paradise Lost

She was blood screening and Odo is head of securaty im sure he knows all kinds of disarming techniqs
Page 1 of 1
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.