Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:

Total Found: 11 (Showing 1-11)

Page 1 of 1
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Wed, Jun 3, 2015, 8:42pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

Can't we all just get past this and concentrate on what's really important.....Kim and Kanye are having a transgendered baby!!!
Set Bookmark
sybok
Wed, May 27, 2015, 8:19am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

Wow this thread has turned very political. Maybe we should get back to the main topic...which was the fight for gay rights is not the same thing as the fight for racial equality.
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 4:07pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S5: Call to Arms

Titty sprinkles
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Sat, Aug 3, 2013, 3:35pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

I guess I will go watch glee and then crank up the Clay Aiken music. Then maybe you'll accept me too....since we all apparently must accept everyone. Oh wait, you won't accept my views because thy are different than yours. That makes sense. Double standard much?
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Fri, Aug 2, 2013, 10:13am (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

Correction to my above post. You CAN choose to be black. Look at Vanilla Ice....he choose to be black, and he got to do that awesome Ninja Turtle rap for second Ninja Turtle movie.
Set Bookmark
sybok
Thu, Aug 1, 2013, 4:30pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

No I don't want to "beat the gay" out of someone. I am simply stating an opinion...which last I checked, I'm allowed.

Being gay is not the same as being black. You can choose to be gay, straight, or bi, or asexual like Godzilla. You can't really choose to be black. There is a big difference between race and gender preference for who you snuggle with at night.

Set Bookmark
Sybok
Tue, Jul 16, 2013, 4:02pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

To respond to the post above, being gay is not like being black. Gayness is a lifestyle choice. Being Latino, black, or white is not. There is a large group of folks who do not want the gay agenda crammed in our face. If you want to be gay, great. I am not saying you can't be. Buy many if us don't want to see it. That's what Glee is for.
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Thu, Jan 31, 2013, 2:08pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S6: Fair Haven

What happens if the power goes off and you are banging a hologram.....you end up taking a cold sonic shower I suppose.
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Wed, Jan 16, 2013, 12:09pm (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S6: Survival Instinct

Sometimes when I eat too much meat it hurts to poop. And Bragga is a tool.
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Fri, Dec 7, 2012, 1:44pm (UTC -6)
Re: Star Trek (2009)

This movie was a giant turd covered in chocolate sprinkles. Looked tasty on the outside, but its just poop when you get to the core.

I have looked foreword to every trek movie since
The Wrath of Khan. Saw them all opening day. Not looking forward to Into Darkness at all. Thanks for making Star Trek look like Transformers. Buttholes.
Set Bookmark
Sybok
Thu, Nov 29, 2012, 10:33am (UTC -6)
Re: VOY S5: Latent Image

Youre forgetting one thing....

What does God need with a starship?
Page 1 of 1
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.