Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:

Total Found: 30 (Showing 1-25)

Next ►Page 1 of 2
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Mon, Jul 21, 2014, 9:40pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: In a Mirror, Darkly, Part I

I'm surprised how many people found the female outfits sexist -- considering the TOS female uniforms in "our" enlightened future were really impractical miniskirts! As a female, I thought it was funny. But I wouldn't have minded some bohunk action in exchange.

The opening sequence was so phenomenal and unexpected, I dragged both my husband and son into the room and made them watch it. The credits, too. And the credits really were a social commentary of their own -- yes, we've invented and explored, but yes, most of the tech has been used for warfare. Even landing on the moon was an outcome of the Cold War (I say this at the 45th anniversary of the walk on the moon.)

The rest was so over the top, there's not a lot there to even discuss. The best part by far were the TOS references, the Tholians, seeing a Tholian, the Tholian web, and the TOS BRIDGE!!! That thrilled my Trekkie heart.

Set Bookmark
Snooky
Mon, Jul 21, 2014, 9:17pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: In a Mirror, Darkly, Part II

Wow, talk about spit screaming. I could see the spittle flying out of Archer's mouth. Jammer is right -- Bakula was insane here! I have often been put off by his character yelling and getting angry all out of proportion to what the scene requires or what the other characters are doing. Now I see Archer's volatility as visible evidence of hammy, overblown, really bad acting. Where was the director to tell him to dial it down a notch? Or ten?

I rewatched TOS not long ago, and was struck by how charismatic and confident James T. Kirk is, thanks to Shatner's portrayal. We've all made fun of Kirk's hammy acting over the years, and he had a few bad moments, but Bakula gets the prize by far.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 8:21pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: These Are the Voyages...

Besides hating pretty much everything about this as a finale, the whole concept is stupid. Six years without any character changes? Trip and T'Pol back to business as usual? Are you kidding me? No changes from before the death of their child? Why would they suddenly act like nothing ever happened?

Even more ridiculous: Starfleet is retiring their top-of-the-line ship after only 10 years? They honestly want us to think the fleet's flagship is already so crappy it belongs in mothballs? So silly!! The identical Columbia was commissioned just six years earlier in this timeline. Why not retrofit Enterprise with a better engine?

I hated how perky Archer was right after Trip died, while T'Pol was packing his things (but it's easy for me to hate Archer, he's by far the worst ST captain ever acted.) For that matter, Hoshi, Mayweather, and Malcolm didn't even seem to notice Trip was missing during the speechifying.

And scuba diving with Archer? Since when? It's like these were completely different people. T'Pol seemed really weird, too, interacting with Chef. I didn't even recognize this woman. Maybe that was an acting choice by Jolene, to separate the "real" T'Pol from this travesty.

I agree this was an attempt to bolster Archer's rep and try to bring it up to the level of Kirk's, but it's a fail all around, not least of which is Archer never really deserved it. It's telling us he's special, not showing us why. Because we didn't see a particularly remarkable Captain for the past four years, more of a very average fellow who made serious mistakes, often refusing to acknowledge them. You can dress him up in a fancy uniform and send him before a crowd, but that doesn't sell me on him. Sorry, show. I did like his speech in Terra Prime. Archer has always been very hit or miss for me, and at least that one was a hit.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 7:51pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: These Are the Voyages...

YUCK. Hate it. Hated it the first time I saw it 10 years ago, and hate it on rewatch. Horrible, horrible ending to a series I never missed an episode of. It's one of the reasons I never rewatched any episodes until now.

Way to give the finger to ENT fans. Yes, I watched TNG, though not religiously, but I did enjoy it. I'm an original series fan from way back. Putting the focus on TNG was stupid and insulting.

Killing Trip was such a huge appalling misstep, the Pocket book novelists set it straight in the very well reviewed "The Good Men That Do. I'm about to start reading it. Anything to wipe this drek from my mind.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 7:16pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Terra Prime

Forgot to mention a couple of things that I loved about this, the true ENT finale...

Archer's speech was well delivered. He was back to early, optimistic Archer. I loved when he said their real discoveries weren't what's beyond the stars, but what's inside them, the threads that bind us - while looking at Trip and T'Pol.

Phlox's speech about family also tugged at my heartstrings.

I do find it hard to believe the vast majority of humanity wouldn't find their heart melting at the sight of Elizabeth, though. She was so adorbs!! Everybody loves a baby. Even bigots have been known to think babies of races they hate are cute. She was such a good little baby actress, too. Does she have a SAG card?

I agree with John G., the point was the baby was supposed to die.

T'Pol holding her awkwardly and telling her logically, "I am your mother." Funny!

Now on to the hideous thing that stands as the supposed final episode... (Do I have to rewatch it?)
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 6:59pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Terra Prime

So sad! the ending made me tear up.

I don't find it surprising Trip and T'Pol's genetic material was what was stolen -- not once we knew a Terra Prime operative was on board Enterprise. "People are beginning to talk" was a line in a previous season after the neuropressure treatments started. A ship that small, there are precious few secrets about relationships. No doubt the spy knew they were a couple, or suspected as much, and chose their DNA on purpose to make a point because he found it so distasteful.

Poor Trip and T'Pol. What a burden. I choose to believe they found happiness after this. Oh, you mean there's another episode? That's a holographic simulation, not truth. And a load of drek. Besides, the novels have explained what really happened!

THIS should have been the final episode -- the various species started to begin work on a federation, a wonderful Carl Sagan shout-out, a return to Earth -- and a glimpse of how Spock can exist. Very well done.

I had forgotten, with all the trashing ENT receives, that it could be this good.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 2:28pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Bound

Wow, harsh review! I got a kick out of this episode. Humankind hasn't -- and won't in 200 years -- evolve past our sex drives. Things I loved:

Learning the Orion slave women are the real leaders and masters in their society. It makes a TON of sense. Because having slave women act like they're just thrilled to be owned as sex objects is frankly ridiculous, and a singularly stupid male wet dream.

Trip and T'Pol are baaaack. Sort of. So happy to see it. I had a strong hunch Trip would be unaffected by the pheromones somehow because of T'Pol. Guess I'm a romantic -- I love their scenes together, and the gradual development of their relationship through the years, while our erstwhile reviewer clearly does not, despite romances on other Trek shows.

Now we know why and how the arranged marriages on Vulcan work. No wonder they keep talking about growing to have a strong bond -- the husbands and wives are in each other's heads!

Also loved the double meaning in the episode title -- bonded romantically and bonded as slaves.

Kelby feeling threatened by Trip's return is perfectly natural and makes a lot of sense. Of course he'd feel that way, and he's human, so it would be hard to hide. But Trip is right -- he knows the engines inside and out like no one else.

Yay! Trip is back on Enterprise for good, and T'Pol admitted she wanted him there.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 2:38am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Affliction

Does Trip have chemistry with EVERY female? Geez! I also felt the chemistry, and he was only with Hernandez in a couple of scenes. More sparks than Hernandez with Archer, her friend/boyfriend. A good actress and good character.

LOL over the comment above about the Klingon transformation, and the vacuum nozzle!

I also want to knock Trip and T'Pol's heads together -- mostly T'Pol's. Obviously she's got a thing for him; pretending it doesn't exist isn't going to work. They were almost there, then she got religion. *sigh*
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 2:21am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Kir'Shara

I had to laugh at the tunnels...leading to the big nicely marked door. So in all the time the Syrran were hanging out in the cave system, they never went down that particular tunnel (it had cobwebs)? Never found that door? Really?

Even funnier was at the end, when they're coming out, it felt like they were going in circles. Probably walking through the same two sets over and over.

That said, I got a kick out of the use of the katra (though heartily agree with "the lack of a reason for why Syrran didn't know the location of the Kir'Shara even though he carried Surak's Katra"). I also enjoyed seeing a young T'Pau. It took me a bit to get that this was THE T'Pau from "Amok Time," but once I did, I was totally into it. I had to do quick mental math to make sure they weren't just reusing that name, and figured it was definitely possible for it to be the same woman. The actress had the right attitude, for sure. Any TOS references that expand our knowledge of those characters and situations get big kudos from me. Plus, she ends up being the new minister, which makes sense. Interesting that she started out as a member of a rebel faction--love it.

I really enjoyed seeing Vulcan, and Sehlats! I remember an animated series episode with young Spock and his Sehlat pet.

I also really appreciated the explanation for why Vulcans were behaving so badly in the early ENT episodes. They had gone off the rails and needed a course correction.

V'Las was such a Bush/Cheney, what with his plans for a preemptive strike to take out a WMD -- but with a secret agenda. Ugh. Almost too close to reality for entertainment.

I agree about T'Pol's easy illness cure. Glad that disease is out of the way, but the lack of addressing her emotional imbalance from the trellium-D is worrisome. I hope it isn't forgotten. Also odd was how quickly Koss decided to end the marriage he was so insistent on a few episodes earlier. But at least that's over with!
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 2:00am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: United

Shran as a permanent crew member of the Enterprise? An idea made of win! Too bad we never got to see it. I wonder if the book authors have incorporated that idea in the Enterprise reboot novels.

ITA with Milica -- why nitpick silly small things when the very premise of the show is filled with holes big enough to fly a starship through? I've been enjoying this rewatch immensely now that I've seen every other Trek ever made. When an episode is in the spirit of Star Trek, as this arc has most definitely been, I am content.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 1:52am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Babel One

LOL about the EVA suits and the design flaw. So, so true. And the exploding bridges... Can you imagine a fire inspector giving these flammable bridges the green light? Me neither. Especially when they explode in showers of sparks no matter what part of the giant ship gets hit. Very bad wiring.

I loved this Babel arc. It filled in so much backstory for the original "Journey to Babel." And it has SHRAN!! With antennae that move! And his hot female sidekick, who kicks MACO ass!

The drone thing was cool -- and really timely here in 2014. I agree it's a stretch that Romulans had the tech that early, but they alone had cloaking devices in Kirk's century, so maybe they're just advanced in an ADD way -- develop a new toy, then discard it for the next.

And it's surprising the crew didn't guess that a holographic projection was taking place when they clearly identified it by its power signature -- obviously it wasn't an Andorian ship that attacked the Tellerites. It's a little disconcerting when the audience is a step ahead of the crew.

I got a deep Trekkie thrill seeing the four original Federation races all gathered together, starting to build an alliance. It would be more perfect if a captain as cool as Picard was involved. I really, really have to suspend disbelief to accept that the hothead Archer has anything to do with bringing the species together.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 1:39am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Zero Hour

I don't care that Shran was a "function of plot as opposed to story" (As a novelist, I can't say that distinction makes a whole lot of sense to me -- even stories with two people talking in a room have a plot). I cheered when Shran showed up to help save the day. Love me some Shran! First, Jeffrey Combs acts his socks off; second, those antennae are darned adorable to watch when they droop or perk up.

Wonderful end to a long arc in these last few episodes. I could have done without that awful coda with the alien Nazis, however.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Fri, Jul 18, 2014, 1:18am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Divergence

I loved this entire arc, because it answered the question of why Klingons looked different in The Original Series! Like Worf said, "We don't discuss it with outsiders." No wonder, because millions of them were contaminated with human DNA! How embarrassing for them!

I also loved the Section 31 stuff, now that I've seen DS9.

I am so happy to see so many TOS things being addressed this season. It makes me sad that there never was a fifth season. This is exactly what Enterprise needed to be -- a vehicle to fill in all those pesky gaps in our Star Trek lore.

And no, the show didn't HAVE to address the forehead-ridge thing, but why not, when an interesting story could be made from it, a story that tied in so cleanly with the augment arc, which also tied in with TOS? Besides, the topic came up in DS9 (albeit briefly). If it had never been addressed, continuing to ignore it would make more sense, but they chose to mention it.

I loved the sequence with the two ships flying in tandem. Seeing Columbia flip was cool, and the whole thing was thrilling down to my Trekkie soul. I don't care about the warp field mechanics (which are totally fictitious and nonsensical anyway!) -- the visuals were stunning.

Nor am I bothered that Trip is indispensible. That is also very Trek. McCoy alone cured disease, as does Phlox. Only Scotty could nurse those engines to perform, as does Trip, and only Kirk could get them out of impossible scrapes (as Archer does, but with not nearly as much grace!).
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 9:59pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Daedalus

Awful. The guest actor was terrible. I never believed him. And Archer reverted to the illogical, bloviating version that I hate. He really did put his personal friends above the ship and crew, it was horrible. So un-Captainlike. His attitude was "So, some random crew member died, so what, let's risk more lives to save my friend's son, even though my friend lied, misused my ship, and risked all our lives." Because his friend's son apparently has more value than anyone else. I'm pretty sure the family of the crew member who died wouldn't feel it was worth it!

Trip was in the right -- again -- and Archer yelled and screamed like a child. Ugh.

1 star.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 5:05pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: The Council

Why do the reptiles always have to be the aggro race? It would have been a nice flip if the reptilians were more pacifist and the humanoids the brutal war-wagers. Is it because as mammals, we're more freaked out by reptiles, because they eat mammals? Because it's really speciesist to always make reptiles evil.

And second-most aggressive is, of course, the insectoids, stars of "Them" and countless other B movies. Godzilla and The Fly take their revenge, apparently. But not the nice aquatics -- they're too much like dolphins and walruses to be the bad guys.

Just wish they'd shaken up our expectations some.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 4:59pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: E2

Enjoyable outing for me. I got a kick out of Lorian stealing from Archer the same way he stole from those other aliens (which still has me seeing red -- what an unethical drip Archer can be.)

Lorian's casting was spot on. He looked enough like Trip to be believably blood related -- must have been an interesting casting notice -- "actor who looks older than Connor Trinneer needed to play his son." I got a kick out of him being Trip and T'Pol's son (saw it coming, since he looks a lot like Trip and has the ears). T'Pol getting advice from her future self was interesting -- more fodder for T'Pol to deal with as she struggles with her feelings for our engineer...

I have to say, I always question these episodes where someone from the future tries to correct things in the past to how they should be. These people only exist in the future, so the idea that someone would willingly snuff out their existence is a little hard to take. Then again, at least the excuse was decent -- trying to save Earth. Still, most of these new Enterprisians have never even seen Earth, so why do they have such an intense desire to sacrifice themselves to save it?

I agree that old T'Pol should have been played by a legitimately old actress. They cast young adults to play the characters, so why rely on hideous old-age make-up?
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 4:41pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Home

On the question of Trip's family...

In a following episode, Trip said his parents were living in Mississippi (T'Pol is missing their conversations and asks him about them.) Even though this episode made it sound like he had nowhere to go, in retrospect it seems he wanted to spend time with T'Pol (that whole in love thing), which is why he stopped by her cabin fishing for an invite. LOL. Since T'Pol had two weeks to spend on a non-honeymoon after the ceremony, Trip probably visited his family then.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 4:34pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Home

I agree with Marco P. Definitely 4 stars. Very well done episode with great characterization.

The Trip/T'Pol stuff really was genius, with its Vulcan take on a daughter bringing a guy home to meet her mother. Any human parent would think, "This Trip fellow is a good guy, an officer with a great career, plus he's polite and helpful around the house--well done, daughter!" Instead, T'Pol's mother starts out cold and skeptical. I found myself laughing out loud more than once at how our human expectations were turned on their head. I also thought the way mom wanted her daughter to have all the facts was wonderful (Trip was winning her over), as well as Trip rationalizing not telling T'Pol (though it was damned frustrating as a viewer -- that's who Trip is.)

And the ending made me so sad! I've been rooting for these two crazy kids. I disagree that it came out of the blue--it started early in the first season when T'Pol was obviously annoyed (yes, jealous) that Trip got impregnated by the alien chick. Jammer thought her reaction was out of character, but her attraction to Trip perfectly explains her over-reaction. T'Pol has clearly been struggling with the fact she's falling for a human, which goes against everything she has ever considered or expected of her life. In Harbinger, she gave in to her desires, but was terrified of what it might mean to have such strong feelings for Trip, so she attempted to dial it back. It's standard RomCom stuff. Granted, earlier episodes were not written with the same finesse that this episode shows in developing their relationship.

I also love how this plotline is giving depth to the idea that a Vulcan and human can fall in love. I think of this as a look at one of the first (maybe THE first?) human/vulcan relationships -- it makes me think about why and how Spock's mother would ever marry a Vulcan man. Sarek couldn't have been an emotionless robot who never showed her affection, nor was he portrayed that way in "Journey to Babel," just as T'Pol has deep feelings for Trip.

The Archer thread was nicely done -- while he interests me the least (I hate him going off all the time in undiplomatic fashion), at least he recognized how he wasn't really the hero Earth thought he was, and was struggling with that realization. I also am glad he came around in some ways. But frankly, he bores me.

The Phlox thread dealing with prejudice, and harking back to people hating on random Muslims or Sheiks or anyone who looked different after 9/11, was also very well done. I love Phlox, and that puffer-face trick was neat.

4 stars from me!
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Wed, Jul 16, 2014, 2:03am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Storm Front, Part I

I groaned so loudly when the Nazis appeared. Alien Nazis, even. So silly. What a come down from the end of the Xindi war/sphere story. (And it really was unnecessary for the sphere race to also be mucking about in time.)

Having Nazis feels like such a cop out to me. So overdone. It was stale when TOS tackled it. It's low-hanging fruit because everyone hates Nazis.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Mon, Jul 14, 2014, 6:57pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: The Forgotten

Wonderful episode in an overall excellent trilogy of episodes. I had forgotten how good Enterprise could be when it was at its best. Connor Trinneer brought me to tears (again -- Similitude was the first time.)

I also at first felt T'Pol should hug Trip, but I think having her study his face and look in his eyes had more emotional impact.

I completely understood Trip's angry comments to Degra, and while his going off wasn't diplomatic, I immediately saw how it could actually help get Degra to see the humans as people who experienced pain, pain that he was directly responsible for. And that idea did come out later from Degra himself. Well done, Trip. Well done, Degra. Well done, show.

On a less emotional note, I also enjoyed the EVA segment -- seeing how parts of the hull can be removed and what a plasma vent might look like satisfied the SF nerd in me.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Mon, Jul 14, 2014, 6:31pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Damage

I don't see it as a four-star outing. I found it reprehensible. Picard would have figured out a third option. It does fit with Archer's character, though, to go for the low-hanging fruit and not really debate or consider other options. How about bargaining with the other vessel not for their warp core, but for transportation on a temporary basis? Hitch a ride, in exchange for Enterprise applying the tritium-D or whatever it is to shield them in the expanse.

The Enterprise found the ship again (which is hard to understand if it warped away) -- why not ask for a lift? Explain the circumstances and short timeline, and tell them if the humans can reach the Xindi in time, the Xindi can probably help them both out. I didn't feel like Archer really considered other options -- so turning Star Fleet into pirates is a huge fail for me.

At the very least, they could have had Archer shown later on asking Degra to send a ship to the victims, to replace their warp coil, and think of it as "borrowing" rather than stealing. In fact, while Archer regularly makes me roll my eyes, this is the first time Trip angered me, because he went along with the piracy without arguing.

T'Pol being addicted ... that's OK as a story development. I like that it shows she's been experiencing a character arc for months, and hasn't just been an out-of-character Vulcan. I do like the idea above that if she'd been using it to build up a resistance, it might have been more noble, but Vulcan doesn't equal more noble or, apparently, less inclined to addiction.

And yeah, T'Pol has interesting dreams...quite yummy, until she turns into a Vulcan Zombie!

Another thing I just don't get. Why were the Xindi, who keep demanding proof from Archer, so willing to believe the time-traveling female without proof? Why are the Xindi reluctant to believe Archer experienced time travel when the whole basis for them attacking Earth is to prevent a FUTURE event, told to them by a mysterious time traveler? None of it makes a lick of sense.



Set Bookmark
SnookyTLC
Sun, Jul 13, 2014, 1:56am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Harbinger

I thoroughly loved this episode. Back when TNG was on, I was often bored because everyone behaved so perfectly. Reed and Hayes having it out was hysterical -- because some people DO act like that.

Trip/T'Pol -- I loved that, too. A romance has been simmering between them for a long time. Obviously T'Pol has feelings for Trip. About time she acted on them.

I had no problem with her day-after pretense that it was only her curiosity. Obviously she's fronting. She doesn't want him to know how much it meant to her -- probably realized the next morning how badly she betrayed her Vulcan stoicism by letting her feelings rule her. If she was really only using trip like she claimed, she never would have agreed to continue the neuropressure sessions -- Trip sees right through her excuse, too -- that's pretty clear by both of their expressions. Besides, WE know it's more than "curiosity," or there never would have been any jealousy. I thought their conversations were funny and sweet (the way she cited back to him things he'd just said were particularly well done.)

The harbinger thing... eh, not so impressed with that, but I don't care because the "day in the life" stuff was so well done.
Set Bookmark
SnookyTLC
Sun, Jul 13, 2014, 1:48am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Stratagem

This episode was interesting, but so frustrating. Archer acts like it's a given that the Xindi hate humans, though there's no reason to. It's so annoying that he never tries to find out why the Xindi are so dead set on destroying all of humanity. Isn't that the biggest mystery since the attack? There was no video of Xindi leaders saying humans were the Great Satan -- it's all an unknown. So the show pretending that humongous question isn't even worth asking is tough to watch.

But the episode wasn't still entertaining -- I liked the tricks, and the creative thought behind them.

Degra being fleshed out as a character is a nice bonus. I'm reading some of the Enterprise novels, and now I know where the writers got the color they've been adding to his characterization.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Sun, Jul 6, 2014, 1:42pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Proving Ground

Regarding the above comment, the Andorians and Vulcans are in more of a Cold War. The thought was that no one should have such dangerous weapon, introducing it to the Alpha Quadrant could only end badly. But I agree Shran isn't in the wrong to have his own interests. I like that he was conflicted over his orders. And Shran rules! And yeah, Archer is a petulant blowhard.
Set Bookmark
Snooky
Sun, Jul 6, 2014, 12:28am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Similitude

Very moving episode. I had tears in my eyes at the end, and I credit Connor Trineer's acting. The first young boy who was young Sim/Trip was spot on, too.

Watching him decide to give his life for the ship... so moving, and so in character - after all, the real Trip was about to crawl out of a derelict shuttlepod's airlock to give Reed a couple of more days of life in a previous episode.
Any lesser actor, and it wouldn't have been nearly as good. I loved the kiss -- of course, we know Trip doesn't know about it, but T'Pol does, and I'm interested to see if it colors their relationship from here on out.

Archer... eh. I can't get worked up over him or his ludicrous decisions, or how he bounces like a pinball from one viewpoint to another, from understanding to demanding and angry -- there's not much middle ground with him. He can be so volatile and bombastic. This time I actually do think he took a realistic position, however, because of the fate of humanity resting on his shoulders. Once he made the decision to grow the clone, he was in for a pound.

I hadn't thought of him being like GW Bush. UGH. I don't want to think about Bush while watching Trek. Blech.
Next ►Page 1 of 2
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.