Comment Stream

Search and bookmark options Close
Search for:
Search by:

Total Found: 75 (Showing 1-25)

Next ►Page 1 of 3
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 2:07pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: In the Pale Moonlight

Sorry. It doesn't work, I'm trying one last time...

"Others can say "Picard would have found a way to negotiate", but that's just silly. In the face of what we've seen, there's no reason to assume the Dominion has any interest in negotiations."

Here lies the problem ! Sisko is not Picard. Sisko lives in the moment, with the action. Picard is - usually - an educated diplomat.

More over, all the negociations have been done with the Vortas, NOT the Changelings, which is a huge mistake and a waste of time (knowing that for them, Changelings are Gods !). Each time officers are face to face with a Changeling, they're adversarial and don't even try to start a discussion.

For example, when Odo agrees to face judgement by his people, does Sisko take the opportunity to even ask why they're so bent on bringing order to the Alpha Quadrant ? Did he once try to negociate or try to understand the reasons behind their agressive policy by opening a dialogue ? Maybe, at that time, agreeing to close the wormhole would have been enough. Or maybe not, but at least we would have known that the war was indeed unavoidable.

(And what about Odo ? We don't see him at least once try to talk peace to the female Changeling. But he's not Federation, so I'll let this one pass :p.)

As for the episode in itself, I already said some years ago that it is a mixed-bag. By watching it again, I'll add this:
I have no problem watching Garak pulling the Romulans to fit his agenda, because it fits the character perfectly and he does it with panache. I'd have no problem with Sisko going along with it behind the Federation's back (because that's how he's been portrayed, moral and self-righteous when he's not the one at fault, but highly immoral when it fits him). But I still can't accept the fact that the Federation would agree to manipulate a power in the Quadrant in such a fashion !

This episode would have been so much more if Sisko's struggle had not been about the lies, but about the philosophy behind the lies. Asking instead: "did I have the right to pull the Romulans into Our war, allowing their people to die as well as mine ? Is it really the greater good or is it just what I perceive as such ? Would I have done the same if, instead of Romulans, it was a race I didn't despise ? And finally, is the price of balancing the war by removing the free choice of the Romulans to be neutral worth it, just because I believe the Alpha Quadrant is better off without the Dominion - and so, all should think the same !!?"
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 2:05pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: In the Pale Moonlight

Hum... didn't take the rest of my post :D

Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 2:04pm (UTC -6)
Re: DS9 S6: In the Pale Moonlight

@zzybaloobah
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Mon, Feb 18, 2013, 1:34am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: These Are the Voyages...

I hesitated to leave a comment, because like many others, I prefer to think it never existed: it was a holodeck novel and nothing in it was true !

First of all, if the producers wanted to make an homage to the franchise, well, invite the other shows. Even so, Enterprise should have had its own true finale, not a travesty which didn't reflect anything about the whole Trek world. Everyone is out of character, except for Archer.

So, in my head, Trip (doesn't die)and T'Pol have a romantic relation and another (and very healthy) baby. Shran has a relation with the Aenar and a girl, but joins the Enterprise crew and doesn't become a thug. Travis has settled on earth with the journalist/starfleet intelligence girl, Hoshi becomes an ambassador, Malcolm is forced to rejoin section 31, Phlox has accepted the job of head of xenobiology on Denobula (and Porthos meets a beautiful beagle female).

I won't say more about all the bad things that happen, but even the end, when Archer is about to make one of the most important speeches in human history, we have Riker say "end program", how disrespectful is that ! Well, everything was about as disrespectful as you can get about the show, but most of all, towards the cast.

I'm sad it was cancelled as it got better. I had good expectations for a fifth season after the seeds of what was to come were so skillfully planted. Whatever anti-Enterprise people can say, the overall quality of season 4 was as good (if not better than some) as any other Trek, even if there hasn't been a big wow 4 stars. And maybe we wouldn't have had to endure TATV...
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 7:46pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Affliction

A nice episode and like you, I think Hernandez shines. What a great captain she would have been for Enterprise: she's subtle, sensitive and sensible. She doesn't go into histrionics to resolve a crew problem, but offers an ear and then hints about what's inappropriate. (We had already seen her having instinct and insight about what was wrong with Archer).
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 5:26am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: The Aenar

"If people don't want analysis, in-depth critique and ratings, why are they reading a review site?"
I believe that most of the people here enjoy these reviews. Jammer is good at writing (as far as I can tell, being a non-english speaker), has insight and owns his opinions. If he didn't wish a feedback, he wouldn't have let comments.

If sometimes we disagree, it doesn't mean we don't respect his points of view. We're all geek or nerd enough to talk about TV shows ! We're individuals, we have different expectations and different points of view and we're sharing them. And while most of the time the reviews are pretty fair, there is a slight bias for or against one series or another (for DS9/TNG, against Voyager/Enterprise). I'm ok with it because reviews also come from emotions and perception. But sometimes, we feel like defending some episodes we believe being underrated. We should get a life, don't we ? ;). (Actually, I'm never really "angry" with the reviews, but with some of the comments :p.)

For instance, this episode is the conclusion of a trilogy. Jammer seems to have had high expectations about a romulan analyse or a view of andoria, instead we have a (mostly) quiet episode that tends to develop more about characters than the plots or politics. I do agree that there are some plot holes but I for one did enjoy the ice caves and the explanation for them. Contrary to him, I cared about Jhamel's and it made us see another face of Shran.

The subplot about Trip/T'Pol was well done too. It seemed very realistic and emotional without falling into pathos. What's surprising is that it gets the same rating as Daedalus which was very inferior in script, dialogue and character developement.

Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 3:37am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: United

Thanks for true Trek !
The way I see it, what some viewers think of clichés, I take it as homage to TOS and I like it a lot.

There are obviously some problems with the canon (like the romulan war being fought with nuclear weapons), but unlike some hard-canon-fans, it doesn't bother me when the stories remain true to the essence of Trek. Like Milica said, if we can suspend our disbelief over big issues that are common in all Trek, we could overcome some license taken for the sake of storytelling.

@Cloudane "This series has a penchant for the "OMGWTF" cliffhanger...". I couldn't agree more, although these last cliffhangers are fun and make me want to know more, unlike the WTF nazis with red eyes !

I also regret there haven't been a fifth season (with Shran, a new dynamic, healthy conflicts and fun): the 4th season was meant to put Enterprise in the right direction, correcting many issues. I had hopes a 5th season would have given us an arc leading to the romulan wars and the slow construction of the Federation.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 12:31am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Daedalus

A very disappointing episode after a good start in this season. I started to warm up a little to Archer, seeing him become more reasonable. Well, they did it again !

I was with Trip all the way. I couldn't emphasize with Emory, he surely didn't seem to care about a dead man and watching him smile and joke at the end didn't help. And Archer shouting at his team, then at Trip for presenting reasonable arguments was the cherry on top. I'm not sure if I must blame S. Bakula or the writers. His lines could have been told very differently, softly with feelings instead of rage.

The episode wasn't complete crap, but wasn't very good either. Though I liked Danica and could feel for her, actually, I pitied her whole ordeal, being transparent to her father, forced to mourn her brother for years and coerced to lie to a near friend. And I liked T'pol's struggle with new beliefs being recognized.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sat, Feb 16, 2013, 4:45pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Kir'Shara

I agree: political imbroglios are often the best for arcs and entertaining shows.
When episodes are good and give me substance, character and thoughtful dialogue, I tend to put aside some of the plot holes, particularly when they are manufactured to get the viewers to stay on edge. Although the end was too fast and it would have been great to ponder about the consequences.

However Ives, you can take almost every episode on any series and draw parallels to other shows. If you take DS9 as example, well, it was a rip-off of Babylon 5's premise (B5 was written years before DS9, but Straczynski was never given the chance to produce it before DS9).

I also don't agree with the fact that the story has anything to do with the Prophets. You could get the feeling, but Surak was/is a vulcan who's witnessing his people being led astray. Also, what Archer saw weren't visions, but memories of Surak. The Prophets were aliens who had almost no idea of what being humanoïd meant and didn't give a damn about bajorans. Surak was very well aware of vulcans flaws and that's why he deliberately chose to give an outsider the location of the Kir'Shara (and not half a descendent to fulfill a prophecy in order to ensure their own survival).

You can blow apart the bad episodes, but please, give a little credit when it's due. Here, we have a fulfilling, introspective, innovative-in-a-prequel-way and very trekkian three parters.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sat, Feb 16, 2013, 1:45pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: The Augments

I was also disappointed by the wrap up of this trilogy.

However, watching it, my explanation for the augments to be so dumb is simple. Being smart or very intelligent doesn't mean you can't be stupid and do dumb things. If there's no balance between intelligence and emotions, the result is obviously flawed. In addition, they've been left to themselves at the adolescence, the time when children most need guidance. These augments obviously lacked affection, structure and limits, with only some stories they heard when they were kids: it's easy to twist the stories and become twisted yourself.

So obviously, you can't compare Khan to these children. I didn't have a hard time believing that some of them blindly followed a leader, because they are themselves a bit lost. However, I'd have liked to see more reactions like Persis: what made her different ?
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sat, Feb 16, 2013, 7:24am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Borderland

I couldn't agree more with Brock and Cloudane.
- TOS is praised (and it should be) because it was inventive and totally new for its era. It was used to make social, societal commentaries and mythos allegories. The women - save Uhura - were mostly used as beautiful flower pots with very mini mini skirts or to be thrown into Kirk's arms.
- TNG had crappy first 2 seasons and last seasons, but has given us most of the classics. Also, it was also like a first new series, so it could invent as it went. However, besides Picard and Data, it wasn't good on character developements, nor continuity.
- DS9 was the best in continuity and characters and was good mostly due to outstanding recurring cast. But a lot of it wasn't very trekkian and I enjoyed more Garak, Dukat, Nog, Weyoun or Martok than the main characters.
- Voyager was good on characters (except for Kim, poor guy) but not in continuity and focused too much on two members (seven and doc).
- Enterprise being the sequel, filmed in a time where TV has radically changed, had a challenging task (being innovative after 4 shows). Even if the fans (me included) didn't like some very adolescent scenes, it was bound to be. Enterprise wasn't bad with continuity and characters (save Mayweather), even if the writers made us dislike the captain. For example: Troi is the same from start to finish and I don't know a lot about her. I know more about Hoshi who developped into a strong-willed yet still fragile (in a good way) character. And to be fair, the Xindi arc was just ONE year in earth history: for those who are hard about the cannon, well, tell yourselves that not every member of Starfleet would mention everything that took place centuries before. And all the ranting about the vulcans (half spoiler -->) is a lost cause because it will be explained why they were acting so strange.

I'm not saying I wouldn't have liked something better, but I don't really understand the hate. Maybe it's about expectations, some wanted the Romulan war and didn't get it. The best seasons were usually the fifth. Well, Enterprise didn't get the chance ;).

Back to the episode, I agree that it would have been more enjoyable with another actor to get a more charismatic Malik, but the seeds for the arc are planted. Let's wait for the conclusion.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sat, Feb 16, 2013, 3:46am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S4: Home

It's a shame, in a 4th season with mini-arcs, that they didn't make "Home" a two-parters. What worked in "Family" was the fact that it was focused mainly on one character to describe the aftermath of the encounter with the Borgs.

I think there was much more to be done with each of the three stories. I agree with everyone, it was a delight to have a quiet and deep episode and I still rate it very high. The idea of xenophobia was good, but that's the topic they did partially wrong. The context was good, in a bar; though taking it against the doctor who was on the ship that saved earth is a bit hard to swallow. They could have started it against an anonymous andorian or tellarite.

I also agree that I had liked a long debriefing and more exploration of Archer's guilt. I enjoyed the little insight we had here, but it wasn't enough.

T'Pol's mother is a true vulcan, very logical but not impervious to human's emotions, recognizing that her daughter should have all the facts before making a decision. There are even hints that she sees Trip as not unreasonable, even for a human. Wonderful and tragic story.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Fri, Feb 15, 2013, 12:55am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: The Forgotten

Thanks for this review and the comments. It was definitely another great outing.

I'd also like to say (To Marco P.) if you're waiting for bad episodes, don't be so surprised to get some. You can say the same for any 26 episodes show. And if you need to overanalyse each one of them to find the flaws, well, you can do that for the other series too. Yes, even in BSG ! And I disagree about the hug: the way it was shot and how the lines were delivered, I thought it was spot on.

As to what killed the franchise, I'd say it's more a sequence of events more than just Enterprise. The producers have been too avid and should have spread the series over time, with pauses. For example, having DS9 and Voyager almost at the same time was not good. Then, each show have had 7 seasons of (average) 26 episodes except for TOS (and TAS) + the movies. They gave us exploration the cow boy way, exploration in perfect circumstances, a space station and a war, a ship stranded in space and now a prequel. After a while, the stories in the same universe are bound to become redundant.

If we rewatch Trek, it's because it was good quality. Today, I'm looking for a new sci-fi show that's entertaining and makes me think. Well, if you have something in mind, feel free to share, because I find myself looking at a void... No more Farscape, BSG, B5, Firefly or Trek. Not even a Stargate. Sigh.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 8:15pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Damage

I'm sorry Marco P., but I utterly disagree with your statement: Sisko was not moral. He used blackmail, coercion and he was discriminating. The writers wanted us to believe he was upright, but for a 24th century captain, he certainly wasn't.
Having said that, Archer is between 20th and 24th century morality and I agree he's been depicted as childish, irrational and sometimes very unethical.

But as Cloudane mentioned, this episode was different because the struggle was shown and we could emphasize with it.

I also agree that the conversation between T'Pol and Archer was great but I'd have preferred her having an outburst after this scene, not in that scene. Her lines would have been more potent.

A nitpick, but the writers could have thought of T'Pol exposing herself to Trellium D in order to make her body accomodate, so Enterprise could equip its hull with the compound.

So, a very exciting and gritty show laced in good action and depth. (I apologize for my grammar. I'm sure it's all wrong, but it's too late for my brain to try and make an adequate translation).
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 4:58pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Hatchery

Some have said it, the writers missed almost every detail, or rather gave the details the wrong note.

What an interesting debate: Archer is totally right when he states that if those babies were... well, babies and not eggs, the dilemma for the crew would have been different. (he becomes wrong when he starts acting like a monomaniac, because there were certainly other ways to save those hatchlings).

So, what is bothering is, the episode doesn't even begin to adress the point. Worse, it makes us feel that it's wrong to try and save new borns. In fact, for the first half of the episode, almost everything Archer is saying rings true. It's a shame they had to put him under influence to think in a "trekkian" way.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 1:53pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Harbinger

2 stars is about right. This isn't an intellectual episode, but it wasn't boring. The setup for the Spheres makers was a bit lost in between the goofy scenes and I agree that Archer and Phlox's twisted ethics are abhorrent.

About the Maco training, Archer says that it should be setup for the security team AND the senior officers. So, what was wrong wasn't the presence of those officers, but the lack of the security guys. Malcolm is again depicted as an unreasonable/no compromise/I'm the Alpha kind of man. I have to say, Hayes comes off as more reasonable and doing his job until the fight.

T'Pol and Trip's "romance" didn't come out of the blue, but wasn't cleverly handled. The way T'Pol dismisses the sexual encounter is obviously her way to take distance, but the message it sends isn't very palatable.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 2:45am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Proving Ground

Thank you Cloudane :-).
I very much like J. Combs too, but it's obvious the writers have put some thoughts in his character. Yes, Combs is great, so the fleshing out of Shran feels real, charisma, internal conflict and all. But I wouldn't dismiss some of the very good actors on the show (Trinneer, Billingsley): it's not really their fault if the writers makes them less entertaining. If used correctly, they could surely highlight the show as well as Combs.

As for S. Bakula, I can only commend him for putting up with the terrible writing his character is given.

So far, the Xindi arc is mildly interesting. I'm also more intrigued by the mysterious spheres and the purpose of those fabricated anomalies. So andorians were very welcome; it's an interesting race - and yes, it's childish, but I love the way their antennas reveal their emotional state - and there's hope this is a race with which the seeds of future Union of Planets could be planted.

On a light note, the Reed/tactical andorian interactions were indeed clichés. However, there was some nice chemistry between those two, which made the scenes pleasant to watch.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 2:15pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: Twilight

That was an excellent episode !
I hadn't been that entertained in a long time. It had a good balance between quiet and hell moments.

I just have a (very small) quibble: I can't believe for one second that Starfleet gave a vulcan - even a trusted one - the command of the ship supposed to save humanity. On a mission like this, logic is an asset, but like Kirk said many times, emotions and gut feelings must be taken into account. And whatever the intents, you'll fight differently when it comes to save your own kind or another race (I'm not talking about racism, but self-preservation).

Logically, Tucker should have taken command even if the chief engineer taking command isn't very effective. Saying that, it strikes me that there aren't many experienced officers on this ship. Only one (young) commander, one (trigger-happy) lieutenant, a vulcan subcommander (who wasn't intended to remain there) and many many many young ensigns ? No wonder Archer is shown as the only one able to complete the mission.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Wed, Feb 13, 2013, 12:25pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S3: The Shipment

I completely agree with Cloudane: finally an episode where Archer starts to think and act like a captain. And I like to believe there was a pattern (even if I fool myself) to Archer's behaviour. He found a way to cool down, still remaining in business, but with some moral code.

As for Mayweather, I'm not upset at all about his "disappearance". At this point, the producers must have realised how poor an actor he was, but I'd have prefered a dramatic death instead of a flat character.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Tue, Feb 12, 2013, 12:21am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S2: Cogenitor

This episode is good because it makes us think and if you take it out of context (about the characters and what happened before).

Having friendly aliens was refreshing, the experience shown between the two captains was excellent (and A. Katsulas was such a great actor).
There are more questions than answers and that's a good thing, it lets our imagination run.

But like I said, there's something that doesn't ring true about two characters: Trip and Archer. Not everything is wrong, it's just insidious and is forced for the sake of the story, but it bothered me. Especially Archer's speech: it would have rung true from any other captain.

So, Trip is right but the way he tried to uncover the potential of the cogenitor was wrong. I'd have liked a little more insight about why this race chose to treat sentient beings like objects, or pets. I'd have liked to know the true reason for Archer to not grant asylum: was it for political reasons ? To keep theses aliens as friends ? Because he thought the loss of the cogenitor would have severe repercussions on the society ? Or was it because he didn't recognize the cogenitor as a sentient being with the right to claim asylum ?

What I mean is that was one of the points of the episode. It would have been nice to explore the dilemma further and let Archer acknowledge that he truly hasn't been a stellar example for the crew when it comes to non-interference. That would have made his shouting at Trip much more powerful and believable.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Mon, Feb 11, 2013, 7:44pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S2: Judgment

I couldn't agree more with the review and the last comments. I see the tribunal scenes as an homage, not a rip off this time. The story, in my opinion, wasn't about the sentence or the trial, but a comment about the rise and fall of a society and how some people can change (or not change) it.

It answers a lot of viewers who asked how the Klingons ever could become space faring. Apparently, the Klingon Empire was an educated and very diverse society. When the balance started to be too much in the caste/camp of the warriors, the Klingons started to corrupt everything, included honor. We witnessed the rise and fall of great civilizations in our own history, so it rings very much true. Plus, Hertzler is always a welcome addition !
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Mon, Feb 11, 2013, 4:14am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S2: The Crossing

I usually like to be the devil's advocate, but I couldn't agree more with the review and the comments. It started so well and I so wanted Archer to be wrong ! I mean, he's the least likable - Sisko included, and that's saying a lot from me - captain of the whole franchise. Even the cheesy Kirk had more sense than Archer.
So, when he's being so hostile instead of trying to communicate (in a nutshell, initiating a diplomatic first contact), it made me angry and once again, he didn't listen to T'Pol.

What made me more angry was the writers turning a potentially wonderful story about the first non-corporeal beings Starfleet encounters to another hostile alien. To add more offense, Archer destroys them all.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 10, 2013, 9:47pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S2: Dawn

I'm sorry, but this has nothing to do with Darmok. As many said, its story is for all intents and purposes "Enemy Mine".

Comparing it to Darmok is impossible:
- Picard is smart, educated and trained in the art of diplomacy. Trip is good in his field, but has never been depicted as the brightest of the team.
- Darmok never had hostile intentions towards Picard, Zo'Kann did - hence the fight.
- The UT worked in the case of Picard, what he had to understand was the metaphor behind the sentences (which is much more interesting for the viewer than trying to grasp words and grammar). Trip is faced with a totally alien language; in his situation, I don't believe Picard would have understood more words than Trip: you can't pick up vocabulary just snapping your fingers.

Darmok was brilliant and Dawn was average, I'll grant you that (but not one character has come close to the brilliance of Picard in all Trek), but you can't compare the two episodes, they are too dissimilar in theme. However, I can say that Enemy Mine was by far superior to this (but it was a very long movie).

I also would have liked Trip trying more to communicate with gestures. But then again, it's very much in character with who trip is. And I dare anyone here to think they could have grasped more than 10 words in less than a day with a hostile alien. For example, take a foreigner, he asks you to speak slowly, nine times out of ten, you will speak slowly and loudly, it's an unconscious reflex. In this episode, the louder comes mostly out of frustration.

Having said all that, I agree with the rating, but maybe not for the same reasons.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sun, Feb 10, 2013, 7:11pm (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S2: Vanishing Point

I appreciate Jammer's objectivity towards this series. I have the feeling that most of the comments come from a bias "I'll find something wrong no matter what against Enterprise". I agree that the first 2 seasons were mediocre, but there are some good episodes. Everyone wanted the series to be exceptional from season one; well, most of TV-shows first seasons aren't good (except for Firefly...)

I totally agree with the review and I don't think it's the typical reset button: it wasn't an episode about a big and long arc, it was a quiet and clever way to analyse Hoshi's fears. Auralgami, don't forget that Barclay and Beverly were in their forties, Hoshi is in her twenties. She can't possibly have the same degree of insight or self-knowledge. I also believe Hoshi does question her doubts, in her own way and she's learning. Add to this that the technology used here isn't as comfortable as in the 24th century.

I don't mean to defend Enterprise because I find it exceptional (my favorites still remain TOS and TNG), but because I believe that - while being inferior in comparison to the other Treks - it's still far superior to many other TV shows.
Set Bookmark
Arachnea
Sat, Feb 9, 2013, 12:26am (UTC -6)
Re: ENT S1: Two Days and Two Nights

The micro-stories are put well together and there's a nice pace. I liked the Hoshi story and the end.

I found very believable that Malcolm would want some woman, that's the way he's been depicted (first time when he looks so mesmerized watching the "eating-butterflies strip-teasers in a previous episode). However, until now, Trip hasn't been depicted (except by T'Pol) as such. He's been acting like a gentleman, even shy when around women. He said he's had only 3 relations so far and the way he described his first dance doesn't strike me as a guy who'd behave like that.

So, even if the continuity with the buddy-buddy with Reed is good, the theme is wrong.

For the rest... well, it was a Risa episode...
Next ►Page 1 of 3
▲Top of Page | Menu | Copyright © 1994-2017 Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution of any content is prohibited. This site is an independent publication and is not affiliated with or authorized by any entity or company referenced herein. See site policies.