Jammer's Reviews

Comment Browser

Clear | RSS for this | Bottom

Total Found: 24,458 (Showing 1-25)

Next »Page 1 of 979
MsV - Tue, May 5, 2015, 2:44am (USA Central)
Re: DS9 S5: Things Past

Really loved this episode. I have to admit, I skipped ahead to watch this one, when I am just beginning season 4 for my re-watch. Anyway, I felt so sorry for Odo, he was a nervous wreck through the entire show. It really troubled him about the executions to the point he was almost crazy.
I didn't care very much for Kira's sanctimonious behavior in the end. Odo did not intentionally have those innocent men executed, at the time he thought he was right. He let the situation change him, he was more thorough when he investigated other incidents.

One of the best Odo stories in the entire series.
MsV - Tue, May 5, 2015, 2:08am (USA Central)
Re: DS9 S5: Let He Who Is Without Sin...

For Yanks: Any episode that references soccer can only be a turd. Does anyone believe that Worf played soccer instead of football? :-) No he played all of them including mixed martial arts, wrestling, boxing and anything rough and violent. I am the gymnastics type. lol

I won't say I like the ep. but I have watched at worse shows. I think it deserves a 1.5 for Vanessa Williams, I just think she deserved more screen time. She is a pretty good actress and is very pretty.
Xylar - Mon, May 4, 2015, 8:02pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S5: Gravity

It was alright, I suppose. Felt like it was about damn time Tuvok got another episode. It's been a while. It even has a scene where he beats up two aliens. Not that the scene means anything. I just enjoy watching the clumsy way Star Trek usually handles hand to hand fights.
I rather liked Lori/Noss. Her voice and manner of speaking added to her alien nature. That's the beauty of getting to play an alien race you only see once. You can get away with bizarre behaviour as much as you want and they can just write it off as 'normal behaviour for that species'. A little bit more make up to help her look more alien and less human like would have been good too, but you can't have it all.
It's pretty forgettable in the grand scheme of things because the entire episode is selfcontained with absolutely zero chance that any of this will ever affect anything in future episodes, but for a selfcontained story, it was pretty decent.

Now if they'll do the same for Chakotay soon, I'll be happy. Dude's practically been part of the background scenery this whole season. He's basically little more then a nameless crewman/ensign at this point. Some attention to his character is sorely needed here.
Andrew - Mon, May 4, 2015, 1:05pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S7: Repentance

While the Doctor is strongly anti-death penalty and the episode overall basically is, I thought it was interesting that Seven was more motivated, even in the end, from her belief in the unfairness that Iko would be punished and she wouldn't. I think that addresses an interesting sub-topic within the death penalty, that if we have to have it for the worst crimes there can easily be a lot of subjectivity about what are the worst crimes and who are the worst offenders.
Peter - Mon, May 4, 2015, 10:36am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S5: The Next Phase

In addition to the selective solidity of feet on floors, I actually noticed one scene where the phased Romulan's super-wide Peter Gabriel-style jacket clearly cast a shadow on the wall of an Enterprise corridor. If phased people cast shadows, then they are partially solid. But I'm willing to forgo the scientific implausibility for what was a very entertaining episode.

Could the Romulans be any more evil, however? Their sworn enemies have just gone out of their way to help them, even supplying them a brand new engine to get them safely home, and they want to repay them by plotting to blow the Enterprise up when it enters warp?

The Romulan's explanation of "if their engineering people keep coming back here, they may stumble upon the new technology we're hiding" makes little sense, since the the "muons" they implant inside the Enterprise's dilithium chambers will only cause an explosion when the rescue mission is finished and the Enterprise leaves.
Pat - Mon, May 4, 2015, 7:36am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S6: Face of the Enemy

While I agree with most of the review, I disagree with jammer that Sirtis' was lacking anything in this episode. It's common practice for people who know TNG well to rag on the counselor. And not without reason, as her character was poorly developed and rarely found her groove. In this case however, I think we need to give credit where credit is due. I thought Marina did a great job in this episode. She finally got the chance to be the center of a suspenseful story, and she played the part well.
Pat - Mon, May 4, 2015, 7:35am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S6: Face of the Enemy

While I agree with most of the review, I disagree with jammer that Sirtis' was lacking anything in this episode. It's common practice for people who know TNG well to rag on the counselor. And not without reason, as her character was poorly developed and rarely found her groove. In this case however, I think we need to give credit where credit is due. I thought Marina did a great job in this episode. She finally got the chance to be the center of a suspenseful story, and she played the part well.
Pat - Mon, May 4, 2015, 3:48am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S7: Lower Decks

"Why is it these cadets care only about their careers"

This episode takes place during a short period of time, during crew evaluations. Of course the people up for promotions would be particularly concerned with their careers at this time. Who wouldn't be if they knew that in the next few days they were going to find out if they made it. Also, 24th century, not 23rd.
Robrow - Sun, May 3, 2015, 10:15pm (USA Central)
Re: DS9 S5: Business as Usual

I enjoyed that one, despite the overly contrived ending. And I thought Berkoff was very good as the suave, slightly camp, sometimes menacing and not so comic villain. A pity he didn't give Gaila's Harry Lime speech - would have been a nice little nod to Orson Welles from an actor who in some ways reminds me of him - but I guess creating a villain so charming and sympathetic would have shifted the focus away from Quark. So no Third Man but, to quote Jammer, quite respectable.
Xylar - Sun, May 3, 2015, 8:00pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S5: Bride of Chaotica!

I don't know what all the negativity is about. Sure, I could've done without the Voyager is in danger bit, but it didn't exactly bother me. I simply enjoyed the cheesy, over the top throwback to the 30's complete with megalomaniacal ruler, clunky robot and ofcourse, the death ray.
I loved this episode. Besides, if they hadn't done it this way, the only other way to go would have been the 'crewmembers are stuck in a holodeck program and can't get out because technobabble reasons' and that's been done to death before as well.
So with that in mind, I kind of liked this. It's like a guilty pleasure. So long as it's only once in a while (say once per season. Two at most), I can enjoy this sort of episode. Would watch again, most likely with a goofy smile on my face.
Eddington - Sun, May 3, 2015, 4:13pm (USA Central)
Re: TNG S3: Who Watches the Watchers

@John Logan:

A few things you have to realize in this kind of forum: the "science versus religion" paradigm is best understood when considered as the recent, western phenomenon that it is: secular humanism versus biblical literalism. You provide a nice collection of names and facts that should demonstrate the Cathlic Church's contribution to the natural (i.e. "pure") sciences, but I don't think that is really where the problem comes from. Indeed, the Catholic Church is hated by the evangelicals mainly because of her outright rejection of biblical literalism. So that makes her a target of both sides.

Also Islam truly is an organized religion which is anti science: Allah being pure will, his creation is an act purely of his will and not also of reason, so the universe is not reasonable or knowable by intellect but only if Allah wills that you know. But this subtlety is lost on those who have no interest in, or hate for, religion as such.

By the way I think you forgot to mention the Catholic priest who invented the Big Bang theory (although he called it "the primordial atom").

Where the Cathlic Church is harpooned over the natural sciences is squarely on it's flip-flop from Golden Boy Galileo to Social Parriah Galileo.

Outside of the technological developments from medieval monasteries, the Catholic Church has had very little interest in the applied sciences (i.e. technology), and I would guess this is because applied science doesn't give you that insight into the mind of God the like the pure sciences do.

It is also paramount to remember that when people shout "science!" they often times mean pure science, technology, and the speculations of popular scientists all at once, with an ignorance that a distinction exists.

Thanks for defending the faith and our Holy Mother and Teacher, the Roman Catholic Church, and for defending the truth of her constant, scientific search for knowledge and understanding of this universe.

Picard was right, by the way, in that he is not a god, and that the universe is knowable by reason, and not magic!
Trekker - Sun, May 3, 2015, 1:52pm (USA Central)
Re: DS9 S6: Far Beyond the Stars

Good episode on a meta level concept that should have been explored more. It's a slow episode of course, but it holds some honest poignant social commentary issues at heart.

It's a logical move to explore racism in this show and I wish they had taken on the challenge even earlier to get a better connection, maybe draw parallels between human historical racism to how the characters perceive one another. We know bajorans have prejudices against Cardassians, vice versa too.

Racism is not dead in fiction or factual universe (replace a human ethnic or skin tone group with an alien like Klingon, Cardassian, or Bajoran, same difference).

For those who say Star Trek was made to rise above such issues, look no further than to Gene Roddenberry's TOS with overt racial commentary as well, (think of the anger and resentment of the Officer in the classic episode "Balance of Terror" against Spock over the Romulan connection to the Vulcans) or something simpler like the part comedic DS9 "Take me out to the Holosuite", which reverse the racial prejudices.

A better ending to this show might have been a common peace reached between everyone and an end to interstellar prejudice (Bajoran vs. Cardassians, Solids vs. Founders, and so on).

Alas, the episode opens doors the writers did not go down, perhaps TV can only reflect our own society up to the point of contention, because we as a society have not solved our own racial issues, merely hide it beneath political correctness and gentler language.
DG - Sun, May 3, 2015, 5:12am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S2: Loud as a Whisper

I mostly just like watching Howie Seago sign. It's (mostly?) ASL. I'm not sure if the signs I don't recognize are because "I learned sign language from someone with a small vocabulary because her parents were abusive little shits" or because Howie's tweaking ASL to make it "futuristic".

He almost never goes anywhere near the upper half of his face, and that's... weird. Like the sign for "listen" just seemed off to me.

I liked is sign for Ramatis, his planet. It's the ASL letter "r", inside a planet. Clever!

Taylor - Sun, May 3, 2015, 2:56am (USA Central)
Re: TNG S6: Rascals

Sorry, but the child actors sucked (as usual) EXCEPT for the actor playing Picard. I don't really care about his inflection (which I had no problem with anyway).

You have to ignore the silliness in this episode to enjoy it, and I think most Trek fans don't have a problem with that - silliness has been part of Trek since TOS.
Trekker - Sun, May 3, 2015, 12:13am (USA Central)
Re: DS9 S5: Rapture

After watching this, I flipped back to Season 2 of Babylon 5. This is almost like an episode of Babylon 5 made around the same time, a certain foreshadowing of the future by the lead characters from a very powerful "mystical alien" power (Vorlon vs. Prophets). I get how the two series have comparisons between each other, because it actually has merit in this area at least.

The Locusts obviously represent the coming Dominion war, going to Cardassia foreshadows the destructive nature that such things will bring to Cardassians, nearly resulting in their destruction.

I wish they could have continued on pushing this path in the series, trying to blend religion, war, and science all together into a cohesive storyline (the next attempt was horrible). Too bad Bajor never joins the federation officially in the show, a major point of contention I would have wished they'd resolved at the end of the Dominion war.

The "non-canon" trek novels however do give me some solace that at least in one version of history Bajor will join the federation.
Xylar - Sat, May 2, 2015, 8:00pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S5: Latent Image

So, where was Kes? If this happened before Seven joined the crew then that means this was during the time when Kes was the nurse. Yet we see Tom running around as Doc's assistant.
Chronologically incorrect. Whether she would have been able to perform the procedure or not, she should haven been there.
Sarah Goodwich - Sat, May 2, 2015, 7:04pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S7: Endgame

Tricia: "I think the thing that bothered me most, and this might seem trivial, but it was the first scene with Naomi Wildman's daughter. Harry talked to her, and Janeway patted her on the head... But they basically decided that her life was inconsequential. Yes maybe Naomi's life would have followed the same path, and she would have met the same guy and gotten pregnant at the same time - but what are the odds?"

About the same odds as her getting pregnant with the same child: i.e. zero over infinity. It would be a DIFFERENT PERSON; that daughter we saw at the opening scene was GONE.
Not even history, but WIPED from history entirely; never existed, never would.
And the same goes for everyone and everything else affected by such a monumental event as destroying the Borg queen, hub and conduit, along with Voyager returning; it would make Nero's destruction of Vulcan look like a picnic in terms of lives erased and altered.
Sarah Goodwich - Sat, May 2, 2015, 6:52pm (USA Central)
Re: VOY S7: Endgame

Voyager was a bad series-premise to begin with (i.e. More "Wizard of Oz" than Star Trek) and "Endgame" was just Dorothy clicking her heels.
Even if Admiral Janeway was senile or something, what about CAPTAIN Janeway so readily breaking the Temporal Prime Directive? By cooperating with this plan, she'd be just as guilty.
A much better plot would have been Captain Janeway refusing her older self's assistance, and saying she was ashamed of what she had become, to want to play God and destroy the timeline for her own purposes.
But then, Janeway never cared much for regulations, since she violated the Prime Directive from square 1, in the pilot episode, by interfering in the Delta Quadrant where she had no authority rather than obeying her priority to the Federation by protecting her ship and her crew. This shows that she felt herself to be above the law, and able to violate orders with impunity if she thought she had a good reason.
This was directly against the philosophy of Star Trek: such as in "The Doomsday Machine," when Spock accepts Decker's assertion of authority under regulations, when on Voyager he'd just give him a Vulcan Neckpinch.
The moral: you can't break the law just because you think you have a good reason.
But that's all Janeway ever did-- however to add insult in injury, in one episode she badmouthed the TOS crew for violating them all the time, snarkily sneering "they'd get kicked out of Starfleet in a second today."
I'm sorry, didn't Spock expressly tell McCoy there was nothing he could do about Decker's taking over under regulations, even at certain death to the ship?
Didn't Kirk sacrifice his own life, and his crew obeyed, to avoid violating his oath in "Bread and Circuses"?
No, the writers of Voyager were just smug and arrogant... and it showed; that's why the franchise went "prequel" with Star Trek: Enterprise... and accordingly, downhill.
Nick - Sat, May 2, 2015, 2:49pm (USA Central)
Re: TNG S4: Remember Me

I really enjoy the scenes of Crusher on her own, especially her conversations with the computer, but the entire concept of the traveler, people's minds making things possible in the physical universe, Wesley doing calculations with his eyes closed, are just absolute twaddle. Pure unadulterated nonsense that was at home in season one, but now that TNG has become consistently good it is beyond me why they chose to resurrect this half baked concept.

God I feel better.
W Smith - Sat, May 2, 2015, 1:44pm (USA Central)
Re: ENT S2: Future Tense

It's getting tiring that they keep making Vulcans looks terrible, now being portrayed as bigots for their anti-miscegenation views. Vulcans are/were one of the most beloved aliens on Trek, and Enterprise is just angering long-time Trek fans with this mistreatment. Another reason why fans started to abandon the show in the second season.
The Tholilan ships were cool, but was there ever any follow-up with them? The plot was more entertaining than usual, but no resolution at the end was kind of frustrating.
Andy's Friend - Sat, May 2, 2015, 11:14am (USA Central)
Re: ENT S1: Dear Doctor

[SPOILER ALERT: The following are the final paragraphs of ”Star Maker”: Chapter XVI ― Epilogue: Back To Earth, where Stapledon connects his thoughts along the work with the times he wrote in (1937).]

“And the future? Black with the rising storm of this world's madness, though shot through with flashes of a new and violent hope, the hope of a sane, a reasonable, a happier world. Between our time and that future, what horror lay in store? [...]

[...]

It seemed that in the coming storm all the dearest things must be destroyed. All private happiness, all loving, all creative work in art, science, and philosophy, all intellectual scrutiny and speculative imagination, and all creative social building; all, indeed, that man should normally live for, seemed folly and mockery and mere self-indulgence in the presence of public calamity. But if we failed to preserve them, when would they live again?

How to face such an age? How to muster courage, being capable only of homely virtues? How to do this, yet preserve the mind's integrity, never to let the struggle destroy in one's own heart what one tried to serve in the world, the spirit's integrity?

Two lights for guidance. The first, our little glowing atom of community, with all that it signifies. The second, the cold light of the stars, symbol of the hypercosmical reality, with its crystal ecstasy. Strange that in this light, in which even the dearest love is frostily assessed, and even the possible defeat of our half-waking world is contemplated without remission of praise, the human crisis does not lose but gains significance. Strange that it seems more, not less, urgent to play some part in this struggle, this brief effort of animalcules striving to win for their race some increase of lucidity before the ultimate darkness.

THE END”
Andy's Friend - Sat, May 2, 2015, 11:13am (USA Central)
Re: ENT S1: Dear Doctor

”In vain my fatigued, my tortured attention strained to follow the increasingly subtle creations which, according to my dream, the Star Maker conceived. Cosmos after cosmos issued from his fervent imagination [...]

At length, so my dream, my myth, declared, the Star Maker created his ultimate and most subtle cosmos, for which all others were but tentative preparations. [...]

I strained my fainting intelligence to capture something of the form of the ultimate cosmos. With mingled admiration and protest I haltingly glimpsed the final subtleties of world and flesh and spirit, and of the community of those most diverse and individual beings, awakened to full self-knowledge and mutual insight. But as I strove to hear more inwardly into that music of concrete spirits in countless worlds, I caught echoes not merely of joys unspeakable, but of griefs inconsolable. For some of these ultimate beings not only suffered, but suffered in darkness. Though gifted with full power of insight, their power was barren. The vision was withheld from them. They suffered as lesser spirits would never suffer. Such intensity of harsh experience was intolerable to me, the frail spirit of a lowly cosmos. In an agony of horror and pity I despairingly stopped the ears of my mind. In my littleness I cried out against my maker that no glory of the eternal and absolute could redeem such agony in the creatures. Even if the misery that I had glimpsed was in fact but a few dark strands woven into the golden tapestry to enrich it, and all the rest was bliss, yet such desolation of awakened spirits, I cried, ought not, ought never to be. By what diabolical malice, I demanded, were these glorious beings not merely tortured but deprived of the supreme consolation, the ecstasy of contemplation and praise which is the birthright of all fully awakened spirits? There had been a time when I myself, as the communal mind of a lowly cosmos, had looked upon the frustration and sorrow of my little members with equanimity, conscious that the suffering of these drowsy beings was no great price to pay for the lucidity that I myself contributed to reality. But the suffering individuals within the ultimate cosmos, though in comparison with the hosts of happy creatures they were few, were beings, it seemed to me, of my own, cosmical, mental stature, not the frail, shadowy existences that had contributed their dull griefs to my making. And this I could not endure.

Yet obscurely I saw that the ultimate cosmos was nevertheless lovely, and perfectly formed; and that every frustration and agony within it, however cruel to the sufferer, issued finally, without any miscarriage in the enhanced lucidity of the cosmical spirit itself. In this sense at least no individual tragedy was vain.

[...]

But to me this mystical and remote perfection was nothing. In pity of the ultimate tortured beings, in human shame and rage, I scorned my birthright of ecstasy in that inhuman perfection, and yearned back to my lowly cosmos, to my own human and floundering world, there to stand shoulder to shoulder with my own half animal kind against the powers of darkness; yes, and against the indifferent, the ruthless, the invincible tyrant whose mere thoughts are sentient and tortured worlds.

[...]

Once more? No. I had but reverted in my interpretative dream to the identical moment of illumination, closed by blindness, when I had seemed to spread wing to meet the Star Maker, and was struck down by terrible light. But now I conceived more clearly what it was that had overwhelmed me. I was indeed confronted by the Star Maker, but the Star Maker was now revealed as more than the creative and therefore finite spirit. He now appeared as the eternal and perfect spirit which comprises all things and all times, and contemplates timelessly the infinitely diverse host which it comprises. The illumination which flooded in on me and struck me down to blind worship was a glimmer, so it seemed to me, of the eternal spirit's own all-penetrating experience.

It was with anguish and horror, and yet with acquiescence, even with praise, that I felt or seemed to feel something of the eternal spirit's temper as it apprehended in one intuitive and timeless vision all our lives. Here was no pity, no proffer of salvation, no kindly aid. Or here were all pity and all love, but mastered by a frosty ecstasy. Our broken lives, our loves, our follies, our betrayals, our forlorn and gallant defenses, were one and all calmly anatomized, assessed, and placed. True, they were one and all lived through with complete understanding, with insight and full sympathy, even with passion. But sympathy was not ultimate in the temper of the eternal spirit; contemplation was. Love was not absolute; contemplation was.”


― In Chapter XV ― The Maker And His Works: 3. The Ultimate Cosmos And The Eternal Spirit
Andy's Friend - Sat, May 2, 2015, 11:12am (USA Central)
Re: ENT S1: Dear Doctor

[Does the following sound familiar?]

”In his maturity the Star Maker conceived many strange forms of time. For instance, some of the later creations were designed with two or more temporal dimensions, and the lives of the creatures were temporal sequences in one or other dimension of the temporal "area" or "volume." These beings experienced their cosmos in a very odd manner. Living for a brief period along one dimension, each perceived at every moment of its life a simultaneous vista which, though of course fragmentary and obscure, was actually a view of a whole unique "transverse" cosmical evolution in the other dimension.

[...]

In one inconceivably complex cosmos, whenever a creature was faced with several possible courses of action, it took them all, thereby creating many distinct temporal dimensions and distinct histories of the cosmos. Since in every evolutionary sequence of the cosmos there were very many creatures, and each was constantly faced with many possible courses, and the combinations of all their courses were innumerable, an infinity of distinct universes exfoliated from every moment of every temporal sequence in this cosmos.

In some creations each being had sensory perception of the whole physical cosmos from many spatial points of view, or even from every possible point of view. In the latter case, of course, the perception of every mind was identical in spatial range, but it varied from mind to mind in respect of penetration or insight. This depended on the mental caliber and disposition of particular minds. Sometimes these beings had not only omnipresent perception but omnipresent volition. They could take action in every region of space, though with varying precision and vigor according to their mental caliber. In a manner they were disembodied spirits, striving over the physical cosmos like chess-players, or like Greek gods over the Trojan Plain.”


― Ibidem
Andy's Friend - Sat, May 2, 2015, 11:11am (USA Central)
Re: ENT S1: Dear Doctor

”According to the myth that my mind conceived when the supreme moment of my cosmical experience had passed, the Star Maker at length entered into a state of rapt meditation in which his own nature suffered a revolutionary change. [...]

[...]

[...] his attitude to his creatures was very different from what it had been for any other cosmos. For he was neither cold to them nor yet simply in love with them. In love with them, indeed, he still was; but he had seemingly outgrown all desire to save them from the consequences of their finitude and from the cruel impact of the environment. He loved them without pity. For he saw that their distinctive virtue lay in their finitude, their minute particularity, their tortured balance between dullness and lucidity; and that to save them from these would be to annihilate them.”


― In Chapter XV ― The Maker And His Works: 2. Mature Creating
Andy's Friend - Sat, May 2, 2015, 11:10am (USA Central)
Re: ENT S1: Dear Doctor

”It seemed to me that the Star, my Maker, must surely stoop to meet me and raise me and enfold me in his radiance. For it seemed to me that I, the spirit of so many worlds, the flower of so many ages, was the Church Cosmical, fit at last to be the bride of God. But instead I was blinded and seared and struck down by terrible light.

It was not only physical effulgence that struck me down in that supreme moment of my life. In that moment I guessed what mood it was of the infinite spirit that had in fact made the cosmos, and constantly supported it, watching its tortured growth. And it was that discovery which felled me.

For I had been confronted not by welcoming and kindly love, but by a very different spirit. And at once I knew that the Star Maker had made me not to be his bride, nor yet his treasured child, but for some other end.

It seemed to me that he gazed down on me from the height of his divinity with the aloof though passionate attention of an artist judging his finished work; calmly rejoicing in its achievement, but recognizing at last the irrevocable flaws in its initial conception, and already lusting for fresh creation.

[...]

In my agony I cried out against my ruthless maker. I cried out that, after all, the creature was nobler than the creator; for the creature loved and craved love, even from the star that was the Star Maker; but the creator, the Star Maker, neither loved nor had need of love.

But no sooner had I, in my blinded misery, cried out, than I was struck dumb with shame. For suddenly it was clear to me that virtue in the creator is not the same as virtue in the creature. For the creator, if he should love his creature, would be loving only a part of himself; but the creature, praising the creator, praises an infinity beyond himself. I saw that the virtue of the creature was to love and to worship, but the virtue of the creator was to create, and to be the infinite, the unrealizable and incomprehensible goal of worshipping creatures.

[...]

And so there came upon me a strange peace and a strange joy.

Looking into the future, I saw without sorrow, rather with quiet interest, my own decline and fall. [...]

Still probing the future, from the moment of my supreme unwithered maturity, I saw my death, the final breaking of those telepathic contacts on which my being depended. Thereafter the few surviving worlds lived on in absolute isolation, and in that barbarian condition which men call civilized. Then in world after world the basic skills of material civilization began to fail [...]”


― In Chapter XIII ― The Beginning And The End: 3. The Supreme Moment And After
Next »Page 1 of 979
Copyright © 1994-2015, Jamahl Epsicokhan. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of any review or article on this site is prohibited. Star Trek (in all its myriad forms), Battlestar Galactica, and Gene Roddenberry's Andromeda are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc., NBC Universal, and Tribune Entertainment, respectively. This site is in no way affiliated with or authorized by any of those companies. | Copyright & Disclaimer